Guest Reviews

6 Reviews   


Peaceful and quiet
  Heather -- Feb 22, 2014 04:50 pm
After a cross country road trip LeeAnn's condo was the relaxing and quiet retreat we needed! The location was perfect proximity to go to downtown or the beach.

LeeAnn responses were always so fast and professional. Would definitely rent here again.

Perfect!
  Barbara -- Aug 02, 2013 07:49 am
My children and I stayed for a week in July and loved it. It is homey and the people in the complex were very friendly. The location was perfect and LeeAnn keeps it very homey. A great place to stay!

Enjoyed our stay
  Barry -- Apr 04, 2013 09:59 am
We stayed in the condo for the month of March 2013. It's a nice, clean two bedroom in a great location. It's in a gated community close to everything and with two pools and a tennis court. People in the complex are friendly and Lee Ann was extremely conscientious and willing to resolve anything that came up in a timely manner. Sunsets viewed from the private beach are spectacular.

Everything we could have wished for!
  Charleen -- Mar 23, 2013 07:22 pm
LeeAnn's condo at 50B was everything we wished it would be. We wanted for nothing. The pools, tennis court, beach, wildlife and vegetation were remarkable. We were close to the grocery store, Wal-Mart and a Dollar Tree. We enjoyed it so much that we are going back again next February (2014).

Home from home
  Mr -- Jan 13, 2013 04:42 pm
My wife and I and our two young children stayed at this condo for one month last August 2012. This was for the second year running. This condo has all you need for great vacation from cutlery to toys for the beech and pool. The complex has two pools and a small picturesque beech.
We like it so much hopefully we will be back this year.

Great time
  Roy -- Jul 14, 2012 08:16 am
Well kept up Friendly People , Centeral Location
LeeAnnes easy to get a hold of and answered all our question. We went to the beaches, took in a Rays game all within a few minutes of the condo.The inside was clean and well kept up the pool was geart.

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.







Contact Owner For More Information »



First Name: Last Name: Email:
Check Rates & Availability
Get a free quote from the owner!

Arrive
Depart

Adults
Children


Starting at USD $
800
per Week
Bedrooms..................................................
2
Sleeps..................................................
4
Bathrooms..................................................
2



More Vacation Rentals Listings   View More...

'WELCOME TO POTTER'S CASTLE' Disney Worl...

'WELCOME TO POTTER'S CASTLE' Disney World

140.2 mi away
Kissimmee, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From RUB р6,685 per Night
Seabird Key, Private Island, Sandy beac...

Seabird Key, Private Island,  Sandy beach & boat

371.6 mi away
Marathon, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From RUB р50,562 per Night
Rental Near Disney, Universal Studios & ...

Rental Near Disney, Universal Studios & Sea World

135.3 mi away
Kissimmee, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From RUB р4,213 per Night
Village at Hawks Cay Villas by KeysCarib...

Village at Hawks Cay Villas by KeysCaribbean

374.3 mi away
Duck Key, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From RUB р11,180 per Night
3 Room Art Deco Oceanfront Suite at Shel...

3 Room Art Deco Oceanfront Suite at Shelborne

333.5 mi away
Miami Beach, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From RUB р78,090 per Week
3 bedroom Townhouse , private courtyard,...

3 bedroom Townhouse , private courtyard, pool

151.2 mi away
Fort Myers, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From RUB р35,393 per Week
Dream Vacation Ocean Side Condo, Daytona...

Dream Vacation Ocean Side Condo, Daytona Beach

231.6 mi away
Daytona Beach, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From RUB р47,753 per Week
Condo & Townhouse Rentals near Disney Th...

Condo & Townhouse Rentals near Disney Theme Park

144.3 mi away
Orlando, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From RUB р6,180 per Night
Lakeside Vacation Home Near Disney...

Lakeside Vacation Home Near Disney

135.2 mi away
Kissimmee, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From RUB р5,562 per Night
Marco Is. Waterfront Condos at Fun Angle...

Marco Is. Waterfront Condos at Fun Anglers Cove

219.1 mi away
Marco Island, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From RUB р22,191 per Week
Yacht and Beach Club - Waterfront Condo...

Yacht and Beach Club - Waterfront Condo

307.9 mi away
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From RUB р58,989 per Week
Siesta Key,florida...

Siesta Key,florida

47.1 mi away
Sarasota, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From RUB р36,517 per Week


Other Accommodation Listings   View More...

Historic Inn & Romantic B & B - Grady Ho...

Historic Inn & Romantic B & B - Grady House

232.9 mi away
High Springs, Florida
Bed & Breakfasts


From RUB р7,303 per Night
The Desoto Ocean View Inn...

The Desoto Ocean View Inn

204.8 mi away
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Hotels & Resorts


Kings Kamp Rv Park, Motel & Marina...

Kings Kamp Rv Park, Motel & Marina

367.7 mi away
Key Largo, Florida
Campgrounds & RV Parks


Rodeway Inn & Suites...

Rodeway Inn & Suites

115.9 mi away
Key Largo, Florida
Hotels & Resorts


From RUB р5,562 per Night
More space, friendly faces at Camp Flori...

More space, friendly faces at Camp Florida Resort

139.8 mi away
Lake Placid, Florida
Campgrounds & RV Parks


From RUB р2,753 per Night
Glunz Ocean Beach Hotel & Resort...

Glunz Ocean Beach Hotel & Resort

374.6 mi away
Marathon, Florida
Hotels & Resorts


From RUB р8,708 per Night
Key West Bed and Breakfast...

Key West Bed and Breakfast

364.3 mi away
Key West, Florida
Bed & Breakfasts


From RUB р6,180 per Night
Old Town Manor...

Old Town Manor

364.0 mi away
Key West, Florida
Bed & Breakfasts


From RUB р7,584 per Night
Pet Friendly Accommodations Quality Inn ...

Pet Friendly Accommodations Quality Inn Colchester

492.1 mi away
Colchester, Vermont
Hotels & Resorts


From RUB р4,045 per Night
Myakka River RV Resort...

Myakka River RV Resort

86.5 mi away
Venice, Florida
Campgrounds & RV Parks


From RUB р3,652 per Night
Orlando's Winter Garden RV Resort...

Orlando's Winter Garden RV Resort

142.2 mi away
Winter Garden, Florida
Campgrounds & RV Parks


From RUB р2,809 per Night
Camp Gulf in Destin Florida...

Camp Gulf in Destin Florida

473.4 mi away
Destin, Florida
Campgrounds & RV Parks


From RUB р4,213 per Night


Active Vacation Ideas   View More...

Quiet, Relaxing Getaway at Happy Acres R...

Quiet, Relaxing Getaway at Happy Acres Ranch

153.2 mi away
Dunnellon, Florida
Horseback Riding


From RUB р2,247 per Trip
Pedalers Pub & Grille...

Pedalers Pub & Grille

216.0 mi away
Gainesville, Florida
Bike Tours


From RUB р15,449 per Night
Classic Harbor Line...

Classic Harbor Line

365.2 mi away
Key West, Florida
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From RUB р3,090 per Trip
The Ultimate Horseback Riding Adventure...

The Ultimate Horseback Riding Adventure

293.2 mi away
Southwest Ranches, Florida
Horseback Riding


From RUB р2,528 per Trip
Scuba Lessons Inc...

Scuba Lessons Inc

210.9 mi away
Lehigh Acres, Florida
Scuba & Snorkeling


From RUB р9,494 per Trip PP
Tropical Horizon- Private Captained Yach...

Tropical Horizon- Private Captained Yacht Charters

143.3 mi away
North Fort Myers, Florida
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From RUB р22,472 per Trip
Luxe Yacht Charters...

Luxe Yacht Charters

327.3 mi away
Miami Beach, Florida
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From RUB р140,449 per Trip
Compass Sailing, LLC...

Compass Sailing, LLC

494.7 mi away
Savannah, Georgia
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From RUB р27,809 per Trip
Horseback Riding and Trail Rides, Horse ...

Horseback Riding and Trail Rides, Horse Park

68.1 mi away
Ocala, Florida
Horseback Riding


From RUB р2,528 per Trip
Horseback Riding Near Ocala Florida...

Horseback Riding Near Ocala Florida

197.5 mi away
Ocala, Florida
Horseback Riding


From RUB р2,247 per Trip
ATV Guided Tours in Ocala National Fores...

ATV Guided Tours in Ocala National Forest

216.5 mi away
Ft. McCoy, Florida
ATV Trips


From RUB р5,000 per Trip
Skydive Southwest Florida...

Skydive Southwest Florida

114.7 mi away
Punta Gorda, Florida
Skydiving


From RUB р10,056 per Trip PP


Nature & Wildlife Vacation Ideas   View More...

Snorkeling with Manatees in Crystal Rive...

Snorkeling with Manatees in Crystal River

129.7 mi away
Crystal River, Florida
Eco Tours


From RUB р3,090 per Trip
Everglades Day Safari...

Everglades Day Safari

146.2 mi away
Fort Myers, Florida
Eco Tours


From RUB р7,809 per Trip
Everglades Nat'l Park - Boat Assisted Ka...

Everglades Nat'l Park - Boat Assisted Kayak Tour

251.1 mi away
Chokoloskee, Florida
Eco Tours


From RUB р8,424 per Trip
A Day Away Kayak Tours...

A Day Away Kayak Tours

218.7 mi away
Titusville, Florida
Eco Tours


From RUB р1,798 per Trip
National Wildlife Refuge Kayak & Boat To...

National Wildlife Refuge Kayak & Boat Tours

115.9 mi away
Florida Keys, Florida
Eco Tours


Swim with Dolphins at Dolphin World...

Swim with Dolphins at Dolphin World

364.4 mi away
Florida Keys, Florida
Eco Tours


From RUB р4,438 per Trip
Snorkeling Eco Tours with Manatees...

Snorkeling Eco Tours with Manatees

156.4 mi away
Orlando, Florida
Eco Tours


From RUB р3,652 per Trip
Dolphin Encounter with Wild about Dolphi...

Dolphin Encounter with Wild about Dolphins

365.6 mi away
Key West, Florida
Eco Tours




Personal Growth Ideas   View More...

Fitness Vacation & Weight Loss Camp...

Fitness Vacation & Weight Loss Camp

296.3 mi away
Delray Beach, Florida
Fitness & Weight Loss


From RUB р151,685 per Week
Girls Day Luxury Spa & Fitness Adventure...

Girls Day Luxury Spa & Fitness Adventures

59.2 mi away
Clearwater Beach, Florida
Health Spas & Retreats


1Team Fitness Fitness Ultimate Retreat...

1Team Fitness Fitness Ultimate Retreat

31.0 mi away
Clearwater, Florida
Fitness & Weight Loss


From RUB р56 per Week
Beach Fitness Retreat...

Beach Fitness Retreat

12.0 mi away
Madeira Beach, Florida
Fitness & Weight Loss


From RUB р134,831 per Week
Health & Wellness Wholistic Resort...

Health & Wellness Wholistic Resort

207.3 mi away
Old Town, Florida
Detox Retreats


From RUB р11,236 per Night
Around the Bend Nature Tours...

Around the Bend Nature Tours

31.1 mi away
Palmetto, Florida
Cultural Experience


From RUB р1,404 per Trip
Small Indulgences European Day Spa...

Small Indulgences European Day Spa

275.8 mi away
Saint Augustine, Florida
Health Spas & Retreats


From RUB р1,124 per Trip
Weight Loss Boot Camp Fitness Vacation -...

Weight Loss Boot Camp Fitness Vacation - Florida

128.6 mi away
St. Pete Beach, Florida
Fitness & Weight Loss


From RUB р78,371 per Trip
Girlfriend Fitness Getaways...

Girlfriend Fitness Getaways

115.9 mi away
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Fitness & Weight Loss


Bootcamp Body...

Bootcamp Body

115.9 mi away
West Palm Beach, Florida
Fitness & Weight Loss


From RUB р16,854 per Month
Weight loss Vacations & Online Coaching...

Weight loss Vacations & Online Coaching

115.9 mi away
Sunny Isles, Florida
Fitness & Weight Loss


From RUB р70,225 per Week
Gold Stirrup Riding Academy...

Gold Stirrup Riding Academy

115.9 mi away
Miami, Florida
Summer Camps & Programs


From RUB р3,371 per Trip


Tours & Vacation Packages   View More...

Sapa Package Tour...

Sapa Package Tour

493.1 mi away
Abbeville, Alabama
Sight-Seeing Tours


Tom & Jerry's Airboat Rides...

Tom & Jerry's Airboat Rides

127.2 mi away
Lake Panasoffkee, Florida
Sight-Seeing Tours


From RUB р1,966 per Trip
'BJ'S Airboat Adventures'...

'BJ'S Airboat Adventures'

118.3 mi away
Bushnell, Florida
Sight-Seeing Tours


From RUB р2,107 per Trip
Miami Seaplane Tours...

Miami Seaplane Tours

336.8 mi away
Key Biscayne, Florida
Sight-Seeing Tours


From RUB р8,989 per Trip
Farm Tours of Ocala...

Farm Tours of Ocala

168.6 mi away
Morriston, Florida
Sight-Seeing Tours


From RUB р1,966 per Trip
Mangrove Tunnel Kayak ECO Tour...

Mangrove Tunnel Kayak ECO Tour

251.1 mi away
Chokoloskee, Florida
Sight-Seeing Tours


From RUB р5,615 per Trip
Purveyors of Uncommon Adventures...

Purveyors of Uncommon Adventures

326.7 mi away
Coral Gables , Florida
Sight-Seeing Tours


From RUB р6,461 per Trip
TourTime, Inc....

TourTime, Inc.

272.3 mi away
Middleburg, Florida
Sight-Seeing Tours


From RUB р2,809 per Trip
Flight Excursions...

Flight Excursions

15.3 mi away
Clearwater, Florida
Scenic Flight Tours


From RUB р8,427 per Trip
Disney World VIP Tours...

Disney World VIP Tours

143.6 mi away
Orlando, Florida
Sight-Seeing Tours


From RUB р5,618 per Trip
City Tours...

City Tours

272.3 mi away
Alachua, Florida
Sight-Seeing Tours


From RUB р3,371 per Trip
Van and Motorcoach tours...

Van and Motorcoach tours

269.5 mi away
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Sight-Seeing Tours




Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a multi-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

Browse Listings




Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1025765