Guest Reviews

6 Reviews   


Peaceful and quiet
  Heather -- Feb 22, 2014 04:50 pm
After a cross country road trip LeeAnn's condo was the relaxing and quiet retreat we needed! The location was perfect proximity to go to downtown or the beach.

LeeAnn responses were always so fast and professional. Would definitely rent here again.

Perfect!
  Barbara -- Aug 02, 2013 07:49 am
My children and I stayed for a week in July and loved it. It is homey and the people in the complex were very friendly. The location was perfect and LeeAnn keeps it very homey. A great place to stay!

Enjoyed our stay
  Barry -- Apr 04, 2013 09:59 am
We stayed in the condo for the month of March 2013. It's a nice, clean two bedroom in a great location. It's in a gated community close to everything and with two pools and a tennis court. People in the complex are friendly and Lee Ann was extremely conscientious and willing to resolve anything that came up in a timely manner. Sunsets viewed from the private beach are spectacular.

Everything we could have wished for!
  Charleen -- Mar 23, 2013 07:22 pm
LeeAnn's condo at 50B was everything we wished it would be. We wanted for nothing. The pools, tennis court, beach, wildlife and vegetation were remarkable. We were close to the grocery store, Wal-Mart and a Dollar Tree. We enjoyed it so much that we are going back again next February (2014).

Home from home
  Mr -- Jan 13, 2013 04:42 pm
My wife and I and our two young children stayed at this condo for one month last August 2012. This was for the second year running. This condo has all you need for great vacation from cutlery to toys for the beech and pool. The complex has two pools and a small picturesque beech.
We like it so much hopefully we will be back this year.

Great time
  Roy -- Jul 14, 2012 08:16 am
Well kept up Friendly People , Centeral Location
LeeAnnes easy to get a hold of and answered all our question. We went to the beaches, took in a Rays game all within a few minutes of the condo.The inside was clean and well kept up the pool was geart.

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.






First Name: Last Name: Email:
Check Availability
Arrive
Depart

Flexible Dates
Adults
Children


Starting at USD $
900
per Week
Bedrooms..................................................
2
Sleeps..................................................
4
Bathrooms..................................................
2











Vacation Rentals in Florida

Sunny Tropical Island Lifestyle at Isla ...
Sunny Tropical Island Lifestyle at Isla del SolSaint Petersburg, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From USD $1,800 per Month
Beautiful 6 Bedrooms & 6 Bathrooms in De...
Beautiful 6 Bedrooms & 6 Bathrooms in Destin.Destin, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From USD $4,000 per Week
Panama City Beach Rental w/ Pool, Beach ...
Panama City Beach Rental w/ Pool, Beach View PorchPanama City Beach, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From USD $350 per Night
Mickey's Paradise, Pool, gamesroom, Wifi...
Mickey's Paradise, Pool, gamesroom, Wifi & More..Davenport, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From USD $169 per Night
Jungle Retreat, pool home near Disney, w...
Jungle Retreat, pool home near Disney, wifi & moreDavenport, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From USD $149 per Night
Comforts of Home...
Comforts of HomeDisney & Orlando, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From USD $129 per Night
3 bedroom Townhouse , private courtyard,...
3 bedroom Townhouse , private courtyard, poolFt. Myers, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From USD $630 per Week
Pineapple Place - South Florida great ge...
Pineapple Place - South Florida great getawayPompano Beach, Florida
Vacation Rentals


From USD $189 per Night

Accommodation Vacations in Florida

Florida Getaway at Beach Drive Inn...
Florida Getaway at Beach Drive InnSaint Petersburg, Florida
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $149 per Night
United Vacation Network Travel...
United Vacation Network TravelSaint Petersburg, Florida
Hotels & Resorts


From USD $499 per Week
Activities, Adventures & Tours in Saint Petersburg

Florida Yachts Charter...
Florida Yachts CharterSaint Petersburg, Florida
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From USD $1,300 per Event
Tropical Horizon-Private Captained Yacht...
Tropical Horizon-Private Captained Yacht ChartersNorth Fort Myers, Florida
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From USD $375 per Trip
Experience the thrill of Skydiving In Fl...
Experience the thrill of Skydiving In FloridaColeman, Florida
Skydiving


From USD $249 per Person

Nature & Wildlife in Florida

Everglades Day Safari...
Everglades Day Safari, Florida
Eco Tours


From USD $139 per Person
Everglades Nat'l Park - Boat Assisted Ka...
Everglades Nat'l Park - Boat Assisted Kayak TourEverglades, Florida
Eco Tours


From USD $150 per Person
Everglades Adventure Tours...
Everglades Adventure ToursOchopee, Florida
Eco Tours


From USD $139 per Night

Personal Growth in Florida

Yoga Tours in Rishikesh...
Yoga Tours in RishikeshSaint Petersburg, Florida
Yoga


From USD $50 per Night
Weight Loss Boot Camp Fitness Vacation -...
Weight Loss Boot Camp Fitness Vacation - FloridaSaint Petersburg, Florida
Fitness & Weight Loss


From USD $1,395 per Person
Girlfriend Fitness Getaways...
Girlfriend Fitness GetawaysSaint Petersburg, Florida
Fitness & Weight Loss



Tours in Florida

Van and Motorcoach tours...
Van and Motorcoach toursJacksonville, Florida
Sight-Seeing Tours


Browse 3988 Other Listings in Florida





Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

Search Vacation Ideas





Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1025765