Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 6 Reviews



Peaceful and quiet

Heather -- Feb 22, 2014 04:50 pm
After a cross country road trip LeeAnn's condo was the relaxing and quiet retreat we needed! The location was perfect proximity to go to downtown or the beach.

LeeAnn responses were always so fast and professional. Would definitely rent here again.

Perfect!

Barbara -- Aug 02, 2013 07:49 am
My children and I stayed for a week in July and loved it. It is homey and the people in the complex were very friendly. The location was perfect and LeeAnn keeps it very homey. A great place to stay!

Enjoyed our stay

Barry -- Apr 04, 2013 09:59 am
We stayed in the condo for the month of March 2013. It's a nice, clean two bedroom in a great location. It's in a gated community close to everything and with two pools and a tennis court. People in the complex are friendly and Lee Ann was extremely conscientious and willing to resolve anything that came up in a timely manner. Sunsets viewed from the private beach are spectacular.

Everything we could have wished for!

Charleen -- Mar 23, 2013 07:22 pm
LeeAnn's condo at 50B was everything we wished it would be. We wanted for nothing. The pools, tennis court, beach, wildlife and vegetation were remarkable. We were close to the grocery store, Wal-Mart and a Dollar Tree. We enjoyed it so much that we are going back again next February (2014).

Home from home

Mr -- Jan 13, 2013 04:42 pm
My wife and I and our two young children stayed at this condo for one month last August 2012. This was for the second year running. This condo has all you need for great vacation from cutlery to toys for the beech and pool. The complex has two pools and a small picturesque beech.
We like it so much hopefully we will be back this year.

Great time

Roy -- Jul 14, 2012 08:16 am
Well kept up Friendly People , Centeral Location
LeeAnnes easy to get a hold of and answered all our question. We went to the beaches, took in a Rays game all within a few minutes of the condo.The inside was clean and well kept up the pool was geart.

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.












Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

Great Summer Vacations Start Here starts $750/wk Front Pool on Private Bay Beach
RealAdventures
Great Summer Vacations Start Here starts $750/wk
Saint Petersburg, Florida Vacation Rentals
Tropical Gated 2bdrm condo, washer/dryer. Private bay beach, pools, racquetball/tennis courts! April-Dec 2014 $900/wk or $1800/mo Jan-Mar 2015 $2400-$2700/mo April-Dec 2015 $900/wk or $1800/mo

Starting at $900 Per Week

>>

Saint Petersburg, Florida Vacation Rentals | Florida Vacation Rentals | Florida Vacations | Saint Petersburg, Florida
Vacation Rentals | Vacation Rentals Florida
Link Code


Starting at
$900 US $
per Week
Bedrooms..................................................
 2
Sleeps..................................................
 4
Bathrooms..................................................
 2
LeeAnn
Great Summer Vacations Start Here starts $750/wk
4190 35th Terrace South
Saint Petersburg, Florida 33711


Current Search





Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.
/reviews/1025765_Great-Summer-Rates