Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 6 Reviews


  • Loved this place

    09/13/2013

    My 4 yr old and i just wanted a night out of the house- beautiful, clean, the staff reminded me of the hospitality i recieve when im down south. indoor ...

    My 4 yr old and I just wanted a night out of the house- beautiful, clean, the staff reminded me of the hospitality I recieve when im down south. Indoor and outdoor pool- restaurant beautiful open lobby and concierge . We will be returning again

  • The front desk was very helpful and accommodating helping me get settled.

    11/27/2012

    I was very pleased with the staff service and room service. dinner and breakfast arrived quickly and were delicious.

    I was very pleased with the staff service and room service. Dinner and breakfast arrived quickly and were delicious.

  • Weekending 10/26/2008

    10/29/2008

    All went well ! staff from front desk to house keeping, just a pleasure to deal with . suite was cozy and food great> thanks for a great experience.

    All went well ! Staff from front desk to house keeping, just a pleasure to deal with . Suite was cozy and food great> Thanks for a great experience.

  • Never Going Back

    10/20/2007

    Have stayed at this hotel before and have never been treated as i was on 10/12/07.i represent a non profit, tax exempt org. who has held conferences ...

    Have stayed at this hotel before and have never been treated as I was on 10/12/07.I represent a non profit, tax exempt org. who has held conferences at this hotel.Had the usual form which has always been accepted .I was told it would not be because the hotel had been ""audited"". After speaking with the manager at 5:30 p.m., I was told I would have to pay cash .A credit card or check was unaccetavble . For the first time career, I paid cash for a hotel room. Marriott, Albany neither I or my organization will return... unfriendly, officious manager. Pool filthy.!

  • Great place to hang your hat

    05/16/2007

    Although i only stayed here one night, i would definitely come back. the room was quiet, the bed was very comfortable and the staff helpful. nice exercise room as well.

    Although I only stayed here one night, I would definitely come back. The room was quiet, the bed was very comfortable and the staff helpful. Nice exercise room as well.


Arrive
mm/dd/yyyy
Depart
Check Nearby Hotels








Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

Marriott Albany
RealAdventures
Marriott Albany
Albany, New York Hotels & Resorts
The Marriott Albany situated just off of I-87 is only five minutes which is just two miles away from the Albany Airport and 20 minutes from downtown Albany.

Starting at $110 Per Night

>>

Albany, New York Hotels & Resorts | New York Hotels & Resorts | New York Vacations | Albany, New York
Hotels & Resorts | Hotels & Resorts New York
Link Code


Starting At
$110 US $
per Night
Marriott Albany
189 Wolf Road
Albany, New York 12205


Current Search





Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1086599