Guest Reviews

10 Reviews   


great value in great Auckland City location
  Belinda -- Sep 25, 2010 07:58 pm
I stayed for a week in a spacious 1 bedroom hotel apartment in Waldorf on Scene Apartments. Very central water front location within 5 minutes walks from our City office. A secured complex with great facilities such as tennis court, pool, Gym, bar & good restaurants. We were about 150 m from a 24/7 huge supermarket. My apartment was nicely furnished with good kitchen, on site laundry, nice veranda and very spacious work area. I liked the size of the apartment compared to a standard hotel room. Very clean & neat apartment at very reasonable rate-good choice!!

Beautiful Auckland water front accommodation
  Justin -- May 06, 2010 02:01 am
We have stayed for 2 weeks in a spacious 2 bedroom serviced apartment in Waldorf on Scene in Auckland water front area. The complex is a secured,upmarket complex with very spacious,modern, fully equipped apartment accommodation. Great location, about 300 m from our office in Auckland, 150 m from 24 hours a day large supermarket and only 300 m from Auckland railway staion and bus central terminal.The complex had great gym, swiming pool, tennis court and 2 onsite reastuarants in addition to a large variety of coffe shops and restaurnat within 100-200 m from the complex doorstep. We had free car parking fr two cars, good internet service and weekly service. Very clean and well looked after apartment for very reasonable rate.

Great location, value- secured accommodation
  Tikie -- Feb 05, 2010 07:02 pm
I stayed with a girl friend in Bankside Apartments, Auckland for a week. We were attending a training course and found the location very suitable for our training as well as for after hour touring of Auckland City attractions. The apartment was spotless , fully furnished and equipped with good kitche, laundry as well as nice veranda with good Auckland views. Very secured complex with 24 hours presence of management on site which was quite important to two female travvelers. Very good rate for the accommodation and the internet servce. Nice and clean linen and towels.good accommodation.

Great reloaction accommodation in Botany Downs
  Terry -- Jan 20, 2010 11:07 pm
I have been relocated to the Auckland South area from overseas and require accommodation for my family for few weeks. We found Botany Downs Waldorf fdurnished apartments an ideal solution. The complex is modern,secured with great facilities such as pool, gum,Tennis Court, on site care taker, BBQ & children playground. The 2 bedroom apartment we stayed in was modern, fully equipped (including Tel & high speed internet), clean and well looked after. This was a great accommodation bargain at about half the price of a nearby hotel quote. Very good

Great Auckland family accommodation
  John -- Nov 29, 2009 01:57 am
My family of 4 stayed for 3 nights in Waldorf Budget serviced apartments in Auckland city central near AUT & Queen Street. The location is just great within walking for the family for most of Auckland central attractions- so we did nit have to use our car.Our 2 bedroom apartment was spacious . nicely fully furnished with reasonable & cheap daily internet high speed service. as well as free local calls.. The coffe shop on the ground level is fine and there are quite a lot of cheap food outlets within100 meters. The apartment was serviced once but we got fresh towels & linen whenever we required it. The rate was bargain about half of rates quoted by other local serviced apartments. It is not a upmarket hotel but solid ,safe clean & spacious family accommodation. at very reasonable rate and good onsite management & security

Great location & value
  Dan -- Nov 26, 2009 02:07 am
We stayed in St. Martins Waldorf Apartments hotel for a week. Very modern & spacious 2 bedroom apartment accommodation with full kitchen, internal laundry and veranda with unbelievable view!!!
The complex location was great- walking to the Domain & Newmarket areas and still only 600 m from Auckland Uni that we have attended a short course. Very polite front desk service and the weekly rate we paid NZ$600 was very good compared to other hotel quotes. 3 of us shared the apartment which was great!!!

Excellent value for families and extended stay
  Ingrid -- May 31, 2009 12:33 am
I stayed for 3 weeks in Waldorf Tetra Apartments. Very central Auckland location, nice, clean & spacious hotel apartment at very good rate. Very close to university and Queen street!!!, Very secure complex

Great location good value
  Dave -- Nov 07, 2008 04:42 pm
Stayed with the family in Waldorf Tetra for 2 weeks. Geat location, excellenet value for our $. The apartment were cleaned and basic but very suitable to our need

Great value & location
  Rita -- Jul 23, 2008 07:53 am
Stayed 6 nights in Waldorf Bankside.The location is great still quite.The apartments modern,spotless and fully furnished & equipped. Rate was great.

Great location even better value!
  Dave -- Jul 11, 2008 07:03 pm
Stayed for 2 weeks in Waldorf Bankside apartments. Great location walking distance to office and all local attractions. The value was great about half the price I have paid last year for a smaller hotel room. The apartment was spotless and the high speed internet costs ($NZ25 per week) was a bargain

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.







Contact Owner For More Information »



First Name: Last Name: Email:
Check Rates & Availability
Get a free quote from the owner!

Arrive
Depart

Adults
Children


Starting at USD $
97
per Night
Bedrooms..................................................
2
Sleeps..................................................
5
Bathrooms..................................................
1



More Vacation Rentals Listings   View More...

Tetra Waldorf Budgets Serviced Apartment...

Tetra Waldorf Budgets Serviced Apartments,Auckland

32.1 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From USD $74 per Night
Cavalli Beach House...

Cavalli Beach House

91.3 mi away
Kerikeri, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From USD $301 per Night
Nelson Coastal Barnstay...

Nelson Coastal Barnstay

347.4 mi away
Nelson, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From USD $134 per Night
Botany Down Waldorf Furnished Apartments...

Botany Down Waldorf Furnished Apartments

39.0 mi away
Manukau, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From USD $656 per Week
301 Oxleys Rock Apartment...

301 Oxleys Rock Apartment

340.5 mi away
Picton, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From USD $167 per Night
The Waterfront Apartments Picton Marina...

The Waterfront Apartments Picton Marina

340.6 mi away
Picton, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From USD $180 per Night
Whangarei Holiday Houses Accommodation...

Whangarei Holiday Houses Accommodation

52.6 mi away
Whangarei, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From USD $134 per Night
Bay of Islands Station Masters Flat Kawa...

Bay of Islands Station Masters Flat Kawakawa

78.7 mi away
Kawakawa, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From USD $250 per Night
Breakaway Retreat Guest House by the Bea...

Breakaway Retreat Guest House by the Beach

51.2 mi away
Whangarei, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From USD $170 per Night
Aporo Pondsiders secluded Luxury Cottag...

Aporo Pondsiders  secluded Luxury Cottages

345.8 mi away
Nelson - Nelson, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


The Opua House...

The Opua House

311.6 mi away
Bay of Islands, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From USD $300 per Night
Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments ...

Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments New Zealan

24.1 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From USD $151 per Night


Other Accommodation Listings   View More...

Inner City Haven at Braemar, Auckland Ci...

Inner City Haven at Braemar, Auckland City Centre

31.6 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $167 per Night
Auckland - Karins Garden Villa B&B/Homes...

Auckland - Karins Garden Villa B&B/Homestay

30.4 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $64 per Night
Stadium Waldorf Apartments Hotel Aucklan...

Stadium Waldorf Apartments Hotel Auckland

31.6 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From USD $97 per Night
Taupo DeBretts Spa Resort...

Taupo DeBretts Spa Resort

176.8 mi away
Taupo, New Zealand
Campgrounds & RV Parks


From USD $16 per Night
Rotorua City Homestay B&B (3 min walk fr...

Rotorua City Homestay B&B (3 min walk from CBD)

147.0 mi away
Albany, New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $94 per Night
Lakeside Lodge - the perfect choice...

Lakeside Lodge - the perfect choice

142.4 mi away
Rotorua., New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


Aotearoa Lodge & Tours for relaxed homel...

Aotearoa Lodge & Tours for relaxed homely ambience

57.0 mi away
Whitianga,Coromandel Peninsula, New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $92 per Night
Your Perfect Choice for Te Puke Accommod...

Your Perfect Choice for Te Puke Accommodation

136.0 mi away
Paengaroa, New Zealand
Campgrounds & RV Parks


From USD $7 per Night
Romantic Weekend getaways at Austin Heig...

Romantic Weekend getaways at Austin Heights B&B

419.9 mi away
Kaikoura, New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $124 per Night
Romantic getaways at Austin Heights Sce...

Romantic getaways at  Austin Heights Scenic B&B

419.9 mi away
Kaikoura, New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $106 per Night
Colonial Lodge Motel...

Colonial Lodge Motel

176.0 mi away
Taupo, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From USD $77 per Night
River Valley - Award Winning Adventure L...

River Valley - Award Winning Adventure Lodge

234.6 mi away
Taihape, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From USD $21 per Night


Active Vacation Ideas   View More...

Maori Meander...

Maori Meander

239.1 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Motorcycle Tours


From USD $9,149 per Night
Canoe Hire And Jet Boat Tours Taumarunui...

Canoe Hire And Jet Boat Tours Taumarunui

176.4 mi away
Taumarunui, New Zealand
Kayaking & Canoeing


From USD $33 per Trip
Mt Taranaki Guided Tours...

Mt Taranaki Guided Tours

205.6 mi away
Stratford, New Zealand
Hiking & Trekking


From USD $250 per Trip
Horseback riding holidays in New Zealand...

Horseback riding holidays in New Zealand

497.5 mi away
Oxford, New Zealand
Horseback Riding


From USD $57 per Night
Your own Motorbike Guided Tour in New Ze...

Your own Motorbike Guided Tour in New Zealand

28.4 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Motorcycle Tours


From USD $187 per Trip
Underworld Adventures...

Underworld Adventures

409.8 mi away
Westport, New Zealand
Cave Exploration


From USD $117 per Trip
Wairere Boulders, Hokianga Harbour...

Wairere Boulders, Hokianga Harbour

95.2 mi away
Horeke, New Zealand
Hiking & Trekking


From USD $15 per Trip
New Zealand Motorcycle Tours & Hire...

New Zealand Motorcycle Tours & Hire

495.2 mi away
RD2 Kaiapoi, New Zealand
Motorcycle Tours


From USD $117 per Night
On Yer Bike! Adventures...

On Yer Bike! Adventures

462.8 mi away
Greymouth, New Zealand
Bike Tours


Nelson Horse Trek Adventure - Off the Be...

Nelson Horse Trek Adventure - Off the Beaten Trek

351.9 mi away
Nelson, New Zealand
Horseback Riding


From USD $134 per Trip
Hurunui Horse Treks...

Hurunui Horse Treks

464.5 mi away
Hawarden, New Zealand
Horseback Riding


Guided Climbs And Treks On Mt Taranaki/e...

Guided Climbs And Treks On Mt Taranaki/egmont

203.3 mi away
Stratford, New Zealand
Hiking & Trekking


From USD $350 per Trip


Nature & Wildlife Vacation Ideas   View More...

Bush & Beyond guided conservation walks...

Bush & Beyond guided conservation walks

345.8 mi away
Nelson, New Zealand
Wildlife & Safari Tours


From USD $105 per Trip
Kiwi Dundee Adventures Ltd. New Zeal...

Kiwi Dundee Adventures Ltd.     New Zealand

311.6 mi away
Albany, New Zealand
Eco Tours


From USD $230 per Trip
Queen Charlotte Wilderness Park...

Queen Charlotte Wilderness Park

371.5 mi away
Marlborough, New Zealand
Eco Tours


From USD $100 per Night


Personal Growth Ideas   View More...

Study English in New Zealand...

Study English in New Zealand

101.1 mi away
Hamilton, New Zealand
Language Schools


From USD $228 per Week
Rainforest, Nature Retreat, Unique accom...

Rainforest, Nature Retreat, Unique accomodation

126.7 mi away
Tauranga, New Zealand
Health Spas & Retreats


From USD $100 per Night
Creative Tourism...

Creative Tourism

345.8 mi away
Nelson, New Zealand
Cultural Experience


From USD $50 per Trip


Tours & Vacation Packages   View More...

Helicopter Tours Queenstown New Zealand...

Helicopter Tours Queenstown New Zealand

311.6 mi away
.New Zealand, New Zealand
Scenic Flight Tours


From USD $100 per Trip
Real Kiwi operators Wine - Golf and Scen...

Real Kiwi operators Wine - Golf and Scenic Tours

345.8 mi away
Nelson, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $54 per Trip
New Zealand Custom Tours by Tailored Tra...

New Zealand Custom Tours by Tailored Travel

345.8 mi away
Nelson, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


Auckland (NZ) ECO-tour & FARM visit...

Auckland (NZ) ECO-tour & FARM visit

31.6 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $141 per Trip
Overland NZ - New Zealand Adventure Ove...

Overland NZ -  New Zealand Adventure OverlandTours

31.3 mi away
North Island, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


Christian Holiday Experiences in Godzone...

Christian Holiday Experiences in Godzone

311.6 mi away
Tauranga , New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $2,550 per Trip
Experience New Zealand Travel...

Experience New Zealand Travel

338.0 mi away
Wellington, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


Luxury Exclusive New Zealand Tours...

Luxury Exclusive New Zealand Tours

175.0 mi away
Taupo, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $2,200 per Week
West Coast Travel & Accommodation Bookin...

West Coast Travel & Accommodation Bookings

458.4 mi away
Greymouth, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


Explore New Zealand with Black Sheep Tou...

Explore New Zealand with Black Sheep Touring Co.

347.0 mi away
Mapua, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $2,300 per Trip
Adventure New Zealand plus Free advice &...

Adventure New Zealand plus Free advice & discounts

458.3 mi away
Greymouth, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $70 per Trip
Ahipara Luxury Travel...

Ahipara Luxury Travel

311.6 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours




Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a multi-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details


Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1106406