Reviews For Auckland Waldorf Serviced & Furnished Apartments, Auckland, New Zealand Vacation Rentals - RealAdventures

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 10 Reviews



great value in great Auckland City location

Belinda -- Sep 25, 2010 07:58 pm
I stayed for a week in a spacious 1 bedroom hotel apartment in Waldorf on Scene Apartments. Very central water front location within 5 minutes walks from our City office. A secured complex with great facilities such as tennis court, pool, Gym, bar & good restaurants. We were about 150 m from a 24/7 huge supermarket. My apartment was nicely furnished with good kitchen, on site laundry, nice veranda and very spacious work area. I liked the size of the apartment compared to a standard hotel room. Very clean & neat apartment at very reasonable rate-good choice!!

Beautiful Auckland water front accommodation

Justin -- May 06, 2010 02:01 am
We have stayed for 2 weeks in a spacious 2 bedroom serviced apartment in Waldorf on Scene in Auckland water front area. The complex is a secured,upmarket complex with very spacious,modern, fully equipped apartment accommodation. Great location, about 300 m from our office in Auckland, 150 m from 24 hours a day large supermarket and only 300 m from Auckland railway staion and bus central terminal.The complex had great gym, swiming pool, tennis court and 2 onsite reastuarants in addition to a large variety of coffe shops and restaurnat within 100-200 m from the complex doorstep. We had free car parking fr two cars, good internet service and weekly service. Very clean and well looked after apartment for very reasonable rate.

Great location, value- secured accommodation

Tikie -- Feb 05, 2010 07:02 pm
I stayed with a girl friend in Bankside Apartments, Auckland for a week. We were attending a training course and found the location very suitable for our training as well as for after hour touring of Auckland City attractions. The apartment was spotless , fully furnished and equipped with good kitche, laundry as well as nice veranda with good Auckland views. Very secured complex with 24 hours presence of management on site which was quite important to two female travvelers. Very good rate for the accommodation and the internet servce. Nice and clean linen and towels.good accommodation.

Great reloaction accommodation in Botany Downs

Terry -- Jan 20, 2010 11:07 pm
I have been relocated to the Auckland South area from overseas and require accommodation for my family for few weeks. We found Botany Downs Waldorf fdurnished apartments an ideal solution. The complex is modern,secured with great facilities such as pool, gum,Tennis Court, on site care taker, BBQ & children playground. The 2 bedroom apartment we stayed in was modern, fully equipped (including Tel & high speed internet), clean and well looked after. This was a great accommodation bargain at about half the price of a nearby hotel quote. Very good

Great Auckland family accommodation

John -- Nov 29, 2009 01:57 am
My family of 4 stayed for 3 nights in Waldorf Budget serviced apartments in Auckland city central near AUT & Queen Street. The location is just great within walking for the family for most of Auckland central attractions- so we did nit have to use our car.Our 2 bedroom apartment was spacious . nicely fully furnished with reasonable & cheap daily internet high speed service. as well as free local calls.. The coffe shop on the ground level is fine and there are quite a lot of cheap food outlets within100 meters. The apartment was serviced once but we got fresh towels & linen whenever we required it. The rate was bargain about half of rates quoted by other local serviced apartments. It is not a upmarket hotel but solid ,safe clean & spacious family accommodation. at very reasonable rate and good onsite management & security

Great location & value

Dan -- Nov 26, 2009 02:07 am
We stayed in St. Martins Waldorf Apartments hotel for a week. Very modern & spacious 2 bedroom apartment accommodation with full kitchen, internal laundry and veranda with unbelievable view!!!
The complex location was great- walking to the Domain & Newmarket areas and still only 600 m from Auckland Uni that we have attended a short course. Very polite front desk service and the weekly rate we paid NZ$600 was very good compared to other hotel quotes. 3 of us shared the apartment which was great!!!

Excellent value for families and extended stay

Ingrid -- May 31, 2009 12:33 am
I stayed for 3 weeks in Waldorf Tetra Apartments. Very central Auckland location, nice, clean & spacious hotel apartment at very good rate. Very close to university and Queen street!!!, Very secure complex

Great location good value

Dave -- Nov 07, 2008 04:42 pm
Stayed with the family in Waldorf Tetra for 2 weeks. Geat location, excellenet value for our $. The apartment were cleaned and basic but very suitable to our need

Great value & location

Rita -- Jul 23, 2008 07:53 am
Stayed 6 nights in Waldorf Bankside.The location is great still quite.The apartments modern,spotless and fully furnished & equipped. Rate was great.

Great location even better value!

Dave -- Jul 11, 2008 07:03 pm
Stayed for 2 weeks in Waldorf Bankside apartments. Great location walking distance to office and all local attractions. The value was great about half the price I have paid last year for a smaller hotel room. The apartment was spotless and the high speed internet costs ($NZ25 per week) was a bargain

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.












Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingAuckland, New Zealand Vacation Rentals Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

Auckland Waldorf Serviced & Furnished Apartments Scene Waldorf Apartments
RealAdventures
Auckland Waldorf Serviced & Furnished Apartments
Auckland, New Zealand Vacation Rentals
Auckland Central & suburbs, selection of studio,1,2 & 3 bedroom serviced apartments accommodation suitable for daily or weekly extended stay

Starting at 145 Per Night/Room

>>

Auckland, New Zealand Vacation Rentals | New Zealand Vacation Rentals | New Zealand Vacations | Auckland, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals | Vacation Rentals New Zealand
Link Code


Starting at
145 NZD
per Night/Room
Bedrooms..................................................
 2
Sleeps..................................................
 5
Bathrooms..................................................
 1
Avi
Auckland Waldorf Serviced & Furnished Apartments
40 Beach Road
Auckland, New Zealand 1001

Phone: 09 3375400
Phone: 0800 700 001
Website: Waldorf Auckalnd Serviced & Furnished Apartments

Current Search






Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.
/reviews/1106406_Auckland-Waldorf-Serviced-Furnished-Apartments