Guest Reviews


Average Rating (6 Reviews)

XMAX IN THE MARA 2010
Hesbon -- Nov 22, 2011 12:08 pm
"Hi Catherine and Andrew,
Happy New Year
You have written at an opportune moment. I was about to write to you on how the trip went but I had some desk work to clear up. And thankfully, your note came before I dispatched mine.
The trip was excellent and will certainly remain one of those memorable times we have had as a family. The vehicle was well driven by Peter and he showed a great understanding of the park roads and the animals. It was like being driven around by a professor in zoology. The hotel, too was good and we were well received. The food and rooms were all nice. The service was courteous and prompt and they organized a nature walk to a Masai Village that we were particularly impressed about.
Keep it up and hope to see you next time during our next safari
Best regards,
Hesbon

Do it Your Self Safaris feedback
Hesbon -- Oct 23, 2010 07:00 am
Hello Andrew and Catherine,
We are back in Israel and i would like to thank you very much for the lovely trip we had.
You were proven to be serious, professional, reliable and carrying.
You took care of us when our car got damaged, and quickly you provide another car.
Also i would like to mention out meeting in the airport, that was very helpful, detailed, and orgenized.
You provide us with a great driver - Ben, that was very helpful.
Gabriel was also very pleasant and nice.

I will recommend you to all my friends, and also will add a note in our travelers website.

thank you again
Yaniv


Mara 21st-23rd Dec 2009
Hesbon -- Jan 09, 2010 
Hello Andrew and Catherine,

I hope all is well. I am back in the USA and would like to thank you for the wonderful time my family and I had during our safari - we saw lots of animals, the driver was friendly and knowledgeable and the camp was clean with good food and friendly staff. I would definitely recommednd your services to family and friends.

Warm regards,

Azmina


Mara 21/23 Dec 2009
Hesbon -- Jan 09, 2010 
Hello Andrew and Catherine,

I hope all is well. I am back in the USA and would like to thank you for the wonderful time my family and I had during our safari - we saw lots of animals, the driver was friendly and knowledgeable and the camp was clean with good food and friendly staff. I would definitely recommednd your services to family and friends.

Warm regards,

Azmina


Self drive Amboseli 25th to 27th 2009n
Hesbon -- Jan 06, 2010 
Hello Andrew / Catherine
Hope you guys are doing well and hada great festive season.
Amboslei was all that and more.We went all the way upto oloitoktok.We Had a great time in general .Only issue we encountered was the drive from one gate to another to pay the park fees. But we enjoyed the time and drive.We are back in one piece . Thanks again for the great arrangement esp the hotel .They were all so karibu karibu it was just lovely . Hope to see you guys soon God willing.
Best Regards
Zahra / Moha



feedback on Amboseli trip
Hesbon -- Jan 05, 2010 11:57 am
Hi! Andrew/ Catherine,
Happy New Year, hope the year has started well for you. Apologies for the delay in replying, just gotten back to work. The trip was great and we really loved it. The guide was very good and professional. I will be definitely be travelling with you again. Thank you.

Will you guys be having packages for the World cup this year? Please keep me posted.

Samburu & Mara Safaris
Hesbon -- Aug 10, 2009 11:49 am
Thanks for organising a fabulous trip. Everything was organised perfectly and ran smoothly.
We found Peter to be an excellent driver / guide. Brett and I have done many, many safaris over the 10 years we have worked in Tanzania and we found Peter to be the BEST driver / guide we have ever had. He has an excellent character, he is very knowledgeable. He is never annoying and he knows excactly where to park for good photographs. He does not harrass the wildlife and we enjoyed being in a vehicle that did not have the constant drum buzzing of a radio blarring away in the background.
We will definately be recommended your company and Peter as a driver to any of our friends that will be visiting Kenya in future. And we might come back in 2010 so will surely let you know.
Regards





Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.





Get More Information or Make Your Reservation »

Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingNairobi, Kenya Wildlife & Safari Tours Listing
Add a multi-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details



Free Travel Ideas Newsletter
Get your free Travel Ideas Newsletter full of great travel deals, destinations and adventures.

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address



Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1120006