Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 8 Reviews



Regency Gardens 2 bedroomed Apartment

Helen -- Jan 25, 2011 04:45 am
Great Apartment! Good location and very clean. We didnt have the opportunity to use the pool area as it was closed for winter but that wasnt a problem for us. You can acces the beach and many cafes within minutes walk.

Would suggest that a few bathroom essentials are left in the apartment for those arriving late in the evening and unable to get to the supermarkets but All in all a great place to stay, would stay there again!

Excellent service and value - Regency Gardens

Dave -- Dec 13, 2010 12:24 pm
My family recently joined me on a business trip to Israel and in our search for a place we can accross the Regency Gardens apartment. We were not sure about the reservation as we could not find many reviews and information on the property. However, once we arrived all of our reservations were completely errased. The apartment was wonderful and an excellent value as well. The location was superb and between the wonderful restaurants and the beach right accross the street we were set. I would HIGHLY reccomend this apartment and if/when we travel to Israel again we will most definately be using it again.

Regency Gardens

Toni -- Nov 27, 2010 12:02 pm
These are really good apartments, good value, good position, clean comfortable. An amazing balcony, we were able to invite guests over as the balcony is entertainment size! One negative aspect was our adult children found that only one bathroom was inconvenient.

Amazing facilities

Fernando -- Sep 21, 2010 02:59 am
I strongly recommend these apartments! We have been there recently with my wife and kid and we had a beutiful time.
The size of the flat, the location on the beach, the facilities....everything is just amazing.
DonĀ“t go anywhere else!

Very good place, but...

Noam -- Jul 06, 2010 10:42 am
Great location, and very good value, especially for a mid-sized family. But no oven and the kitchen is barely equipped. If you need a good place to stay on the beach, with a pool, and you're only planning light meals, this is excellent. But if you need to prepare more of your meals, you may want to look elsewhere.

Vacation in June 2010

Shlomit -- Jun 29, 2010 03:21 am
Great apartments. Very good value for the money. Excrellent service. Great location. Great apartment size. Very nice pool.

Great experience

-- Oct 13, 2007 12:49 am
It was a great apartment. Perfect location, close to everything, nice and clean

Great apartments

-- Oct 12, 2007 01:14 pm
Great apartments. Very good value for the money. Excrellent service!

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.












Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

Israel Vacation Homes ONE minute walk from the beach
RealAdventures
Israel Vacation Homes
Aba Hillel, Israel Vacation Rentals
Fully furnished, one and two bedroom duplex apartments. Our luxury apartments are located in Hertzlia, in a 24 hour doorman building just one minute walk from the beach. Contact us for additional rates today!

Starting at $215 Per Night

>>

Aba Hillel, Israel Vacation Rentals | Israel Vacation Rentals | Israel Vacations | Aba Hillel, Israel
Vacation Rentals | Vacation Rentals Israel
Link Code


Starting at
$215 US $
per Night
Bedrooms..................................................
 2
Sleeps..................................................
 4
Bathrooms..................................................
 1
Israel Vacation Homes
Israel Vacation Homes
1 Ramot Yam Hertzlia Pituach
Aba Hillel, Israel 46851

Phone: 1-646-296-1342
Website: Home Page






Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.
/reviews/1125233_Israel-Vacation-Homes