Guest Reviews

8 Reviews   


Regency Gardens 2 bedroomed Apartment
  Helen -- Jan 25, 2011 04:45 am
Great Apartment! Good location and very clean. We didnt have the opportunity to use the pool area as it was closed for winter but that wasnt a problem for us. You can acces the beach and many cafes within minutes walk.

Would suggest that a few bathroom essentials are left in the apartment for those arriving late in the evening and unable to get to the supermarkets but All in all a great place to stay, would stay there again!

Excellent service and value - Regency Gardens
  Dave -- Dec 13, 2010 12:24 pm
My family recently joined me on a business trip to Israel and in our search for a place we can accross the Regency Gardens apartment. We were not sure about the reservation as we could not find many reviews and information on the property. However, once we arrived all of our reservations were completely errased. The apartment was wonderful and an excellent value as well. The location was superb and between the wonderful restaurants and the beach right accross the street we were set. I would HIGHLY reccomend this apartment and if/when we travel to Israel again we will most definately be using it again.

Regency Gardens
  Toni -- Nov 27, 2010 12:02 pm
These are really good apartments, good value, good position, clean comfortable. An amazing balcony, we were able to invite guests over as the balcony is entertainment size! One negative aspect was our adult children found that only one bathroom was inconvenient.

Amazing facilities
  Fernando -- Sep 21, 2010 02:59 am
I strongly recommend these apartments! We have been there recently with my wife and kid and we had a beutiful time.
The size of the flat, the location on the beach, the facilities....everything is just amazing.
DonĀ“t go anywhere else!

Very good place, but...
  Noam -- Jul 06, 2010 10:42 am
Great location, and very good value, especially for a mid-sized family. But no oven and the kitchen is barely equipped. If you need a good place to stay on the beach, with a pool, and you're only planning light meals, this is excellent. But if you need to prepare more of your meals, you may want to look elsewhere.

Vacation in June 2010
  Shlomit -- Jun 29, 2010 03:21 am
Great apartments. Very good value for the money. Excrellent service. Great location. Great apartment size. Very nice pool.

Great experience
   -- Oct 13, 2007 12:49 am
It was a great apartment. Perfect location, close to everything, nice and clean

Great apartments
   -- Oct 12, 2007 01:14 pm
Great apartments. Very good value for the money. Excrellent service!

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.







Contact Owner For More Information »



First Name: Last Name: Email:
Check Rates & Availability
Get a free quote from the owner!

Arrive
Depart

Adults
Children


Starting at USD $
215
per Night
Bedrooms..................................................
2
Sleeps..................................................
5
Bathrooms..................................................
1



More Vacation Rentals Listings   View More...

Holi...

Holi

72.3 mi away
Caesarea, Israel
Vacation Rentals


From USD $675 per Week
Stylish Vacation Apartments in Jerusalem...

Stylish Vacation Apartments in Jerusalem

72.3 mi away
Jerusalem, Israel
Vacation Rentals


From USD $910 per Week
Near The Old City - Green & Quiet...

Near The Old City - Green & Quiet

32.2 mi away
Jerusalem, Israel
Vacation Rentals


From USD $80 per Night
Vacation property rental on the Red Sea ...

Vacation property rental on the Red Sea Israel

175.5 mi away
Eilat, Israel
Vacation Rentals


From USD $500 per Week
Jordan valley Vacation Apartment...

Jordan valley Vacation Apartment

64.2 mi away
Tiberias, Israel
Vacation Rentals


From USD $114 per Night
Sunshine Suites--2BR-2BR-Sleep6-Free Par...

Sunshine Suites--2BR-2BR-Sleep6-Free Parking-WiFi

3.0 mi away
Tel-Aviv, Israel
Vacation Rentals


From USD $875 per Week
Stella- Maris Hosting: Vacation Rental...

Stella- Maris Hosting: Vacation  Rental

49.6 mi away
Haifa, Israel
Vacation Rentals


From USD $70 per Night
Seethesea...

Seethesea

2.4 mi away
Tel Aviv, Israel
Vacation Rentals


From USD $100 per Night
Large Apart 4 rooms OkeanosBamarina Gar...

Large  Apart 4 rooms OkeanosBamarina Garden access

5.3 mi away
Herzlya, Israel
Vacation Rentals


From USD $220 per Night
Liber - Seashore Suites...

Liber - Seashore Suites

3.1 mi away
Tel Aviv, Israel
Vacation Rentals


From USD $95 per Night
rent spacious beachfront apart HERTZLYA...

rent spacious beachfront apart  HERTZLYA PITUACH

4.8 mi away
HERTZLYA PITUACH, Israel
Vacation Rentals


From USD $250 per Night
Dizengoff Beach Apartments In Tel Aviv...

Dizengoff Beach Apartments In Tel Aviv

2.2 mi away
Tel Aviv, Israel
Vacation Rentals


From USD $80 per Night


Other Accommodation Listings   View More...

Boker Valley Vineyards farm...

Boker Valley Vineyards farm

85.2 mi away
Sde Boker, Israel
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $126 per Night
Atarim Suites...

Atarim Suites

2.7 mi away
tel aviv, Israel
Hotels & Resorts


From USD $200 per Night
Royal T Suites...

Royal T Suites

2.7 mi away
Tel Aviv, Israel
Hotels & Resorts


From USD $150 per Night
Karaso galillee country lodging...

Karaso galillee country lodging

58.0 mi away
Sharona, Israel
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $94 per Night
Beautiful Old Jerusalem Vacation Home...

Beautiful Old Jerusalem Vacation Home

32.4 mi away
Jerusalem, Israel
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $120 per Night
A Little House In bakah...

A Little House In bakah

33.3 mi away
Jerusalem, Israel
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $99 per Night
Al Atabeh guesthouse...

Al Atabeh guesthouse

50.8 mi away
Nazareth, Israel
Youth Hostels


From USD $18 per Night
Marom Haifa Hotel...

Marom Haifa Hotel

49.4 mi away
Haifa, Israel
Hotels & Resorts


From USD $93 per Night
Vacation Rental with panoramic sea view...

Vacation Rental with panoramic sea view

4.8 mi away
Herlziya, Israel
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $250 per Night
Four Seasons-a vacation apartment...

Four Seasons-a vacation apartment

32.4 mi away
Jerusalem, Israel
Bed & Breakfasts




Active Vacation Ideas   View More...

Israel: Jerusalem to Eilat Bike - Freewh...

Israel: Jerusalem to Eilat Bike - Freewheeling Adv

111.9 mi away
Jerusalem, Israel
Bike Tours


From USD $3,178 per Trip
Cycle Galilee and the Golan Heights - Fr...

Cycle Galilee and the Golan Heights - Freewheeling

67.8 mi away
Galilee, Israel
Bike Tours


From USD $3,178 per Trip
Romantic Weekend Getaway aboard a Luxury...

Romantic Weekend Getaway aboard a Luxury Yacht

177.0 mi away
Eilat, Israel
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From USD $3,334 per Trip
ISRAEL ADVENTURE TRAVEL Israel Private T...

ISRAEL ADVENTURE TRAVEL Israel Private Tour Guide

102.5 mi away
Mitzpe Ramon , Israel
Hiking & Trekking


From USD $160 per Night
Dive Tel Aviv Diving Center...

Dive Tel Aviv Diving Center

4.0 mi away
Tel Aviv, Israel
Scuba & Snorkeling


From USD $72 per Trip
'The Pearl of the Red Sea'...

'The Pearl of the Red Sea'

175.3 mi away
Eilat, Israel
Scuba & Snorkeling


From USD $618 per Trip
Underwater Archaeology Expeditions in Is...

Underwater Archaeology Expeditions in Israel

15.9 mi away
Israel, Israel
Scuba & Snorkeling


From USD $90 per Trip


Personal Growth Ideas   View More...

Detox Dead Sea-theUltimate Weight Lose J...

Detox Dead Sea-theUltimate Weight Lose Juice Detox

4.3 mi away
Petah Tikva, 49130, Israel
Detox Retreats


From USD $1,560 per Trip


Tours & Vacation Packages   View More...

ISRAEL PRIVATE TOUR GUIDE Personal Tours...

ISRAEL PRIVATE TOUR GUIDE Personal Tours of Israel

194.9 mi away
Jerusalem, Israel
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $375 per Trip
ISRAEL FAMILY TOURS with the Israel Trav...

ISRAEL FAMILY TOURS with the Israel Travel Company

31.0 mi away
Jerusalem, Israel
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $395 per Trip
Desert activities in Mitzpe Ramon...

Desert activities in Mitzpe Ramon

0.0 mi away
Aba Hillel, Israel
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $75 per Trip
Self Drive Car Trips in Israel...

Self Drive Car Trips in Israel

72.3 mi away
Galilee, Israel
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $90 per Trip
ISRAEL TRAVEL COMPANY 4 X 4 Desert Jeep...

ISRAEL TRAVEL COMPANY  4 X 4 Desert Jeep tours

175.3 mi away
Sde Boker, Israel
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $550 per Week
4 X 4 JEEP TOURS IN ISRAEL Off the Beate...

4 X 4 JEEP TOURS IN ISRAEL Off the Beaten Track

61.4 mi away
Masada, Israel
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $550 per Trip
Adventure Tours in Israel...

Adventure Tours in Israel

175.3 mi away
Eilat, Israel
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $80 per Trip


Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a multi-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details


Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1125233