Reviews For OCEAN VIEW FROM ALL ROOMS-Top Floor, End Unit, Kihei, Hawaii Vacation Rentals - RealAdventures

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 11 Reviews



Home away from home

Angela -- Dec 13, 2011 08:42 pm
We just returned from 3 weeks in Unit 340 at Kihei Kai Nani and are already missing it. The unit had everything we needed: flat screen TV's , a king-size bed, a well stocked kitchen and all the beach equipment. It is very cosily decorated and, being a corner unit, is bright and airy. The partial view of the ocean is lovely. The location is ideal for accessing the beach across the road as well as a handfull of restaurants and bars.. If you want a relaxing holiday this is the place to be.

Great location and value

Lori -- Nov 09, 2011 09:34 pm
Just returned from a 9-day stay at Kihei Kai Nani Vista, #340. This place has everything - coolers, beach towels, and a well stocked kitchen. The unit is nicer than it appears in the photos. We watched the sunset over the ocean every night from the kitchen window. Great location on the top floor, and there is a fabulous beach right across the street. There are plenty of amenities within walking distance, including restaurants, groceries and shopping.

Great Maui Vacation

Claudia -- Nov 07, 2011 02:48 pm
My husband and I spent our honeymoon in this condo. We also visited other islands but this accomodation was definitely our favourite! The condo is very clean and well equiped. The nice interior decoration made us feel comfortable from the first instance, as well as Patricia always being in reach to answer questions.The view from the living room to the ocean is gorgeous. It was very helpful to have the laundry services available. This accomodation is very close to the beach, as well as to shops and restaurants. It is in a good location for tours to each part of the island. We recommend this place to anyone and hope to come back ourselves one day...

Maui vacation

Kelly -- Aug 07, 2011 06:42 pm
My husband and I stayed at "The Little Grass Shack" for 7 days in July, and had the most wonderful vacation there. The condo was extremely clean and comfortable, and had all of the amenities we needed. The welcome basket and phone call from Patricia made us feel at home from the minute we walked in. The condo was stocked with everything.... boogie boards, snorkeling gear, towels, beach chairs, coolers, kitchen supplies, etc. We were able to save alot of money (and inconvenience) by not having to buy all of these things after we got there. The location was perfect-- next to the beach, close to lots of restaurants/shops, and a good central starting point to explore the rest of the island. We would recommend this property for anyone else travelling to Maui. We had such a wonderful experience there and are already planning our trip back!

Fantastic home away from home

Graeme -- Jul 18, 2011 11:18 pm
We spent 2 great weeks in Maui with this condo as our home away from home for our family of 4 which includes 2 young children. Everything was as presented and more. The owners were pleasant, accommodating and responsive. We really appreciated the cleanliness and complete accessories in the condo…from a fully stocked kitchen to lots of beach equipment. The complex was perfectly located, quiet and well run. We felt very comfortable, safe and enjoyed our stay immensely! We would easily recommend this to anyone wishing a relaxed stay in Maui.

The Best 9 Days in Maui

Nicholas -- Jun 30, 2011 12:50 pm
My wife and I stayed at "The Little Grass Shack" in Kihei for 9 nights. We are extremely happy with the experience that this condo provided us for our vacation on the island of Maui. This condo had everything that we needed and more. The views from the condo, particularly the lanai, are absolutely spectacular. It is a great place to listen to the birds, drink that early morning coffee, and look out into the ocean. The condo itself had everything that we needed. We made great use of the bodyboards, snorkeling gear, beach chairs, and beach towels. We just left everything in our car and would then walk directly across the street to Kamaole II beach for the day. It is about a 2 minute walk from the steps of the condo to the beach. We made many meals in the condo and there was never a time when we were looking for something. There is also a very nice pool near the condo. The pool was large, always very clean, and never busy. The laundry services available were also close and very accessible. This condo is also in a perfect location as it is located in the great town of Kihei. You are within walking distance to many beaches, shops, and restaurants. The best part of our experience with this condo were the owners. The owners of this condo live nearby and are there to make sure that your stay in Maui is great! I would definitely recommend "The Little Grass Shack" to anyone wanting to visit the island of Maui!



Little Grass Shack was Perfect

Evelyn -- May 17, 2011 07:33 pm
The condo was equipped with all conveniences and met all our needs and has an ocean view. A super location to the beach, parks and shopping. The owner is available at all times and is very accommodating. I recommend this condo to all who look for value and accessibility to the beach.

Wonderful week in paradise!

Katherine -- May 10, 2011 12:04 am
Seriously the best yet!! I have been coming to Maui each year for the last five years, and depending on who I travel with and what our needs were, I have ended up at a couple of other establishments. Both of them were great, I really thought the value and location of those would be hard to beat. Well I can say they have been beat! This time I was traveling with my 5 year old nephew. Having never traveled with kids before I wanted to be someplace located near the beach but also with good accessibility to activities and services? Well the “little grass shack” was even more than we had expected. It’s so comfortable that each day when we came back from the day’s activities to relax, it was like coming home, not like some stuffy hotel room. As someone who does a ton of research before traveling and has stayed in other places on Maui, I can say that this was the best value yet! My sister must have stated at least 5 times that it was perfect and so much more than she anticipated. It really does have a real ocean view from the comfortable balcony. A fantastic not overcrowded beach is right across the street. The unit itself is exactly as pictured, everything you would need was available and more. The grounds are beautiful. And you can walk to many different restaurants and shops. The owners were great also, very attentive and available. Oh and one more item that is of great importance to me.…it’s very quiet, so much so I could hear the ocean at night. I will definitely return next year if I am so lucky….and my nephew asked me the other night if we could go back next weekend? I wish!

Little Grass Shack Experience

Betsy -- Apr 15, 2011 11:07 pm
We had a wonderful stay in Maui at the "Little Grass Shack". Very short walk to the beach for sunsets and morning walk. You couldn't ask for a better location for a reasonable price. There was plenty of space for parking. We would recommend this to anyone and hope to be back ourselves.

Kihei Paradise

Donna -- Apr 02, 2011 02:32 pm
Aloha! Thank you so much for your hospitality. We had a wonderful four weeks in paradise, which was made even better by the cleanliness and conveniences of staying in your condo. We loved being on the third floor and in an end unit, with views of the ocean and palm trees from all the windows and lanai. It is a well equipped unit that provides everything you need for a beach vacation such as chairs, boogie boards, coolers, umbrella and towels. This complex has a nice large pool, clean laundry facilties, a herb garden and a library book exchange for the guests. The location is great for people who want to be across the street from the beach and is within a fifteen minute drive from at least ten other beaches in south Maui that have wonderful snorkelling and fun boogie boarding. The whale watching and awesome sunsets are an added bonus to this location. We will be back! Mahalo.


Wonderful stay

Jon -- Mar 30, 2011 11:54 pm
everything was there to use
great home feeling
owner was awesome
close to all no car needed

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.









Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingKihei, Hawaii Vacation Rentals Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

OCEAN VIEW FROM ALL ROOMS-Top Floor, End Unit New queen sofa sleeper in the uncluttered living room.
RealAdventures
OCEAN VIEW FROM ALL ROOMS-Top Floor, End Unit
Kihei, Hawaii Vacation Rentals
You won't find better value for an immaculate, deluxe condo with spectacular OCEAN VIEWS ideally located directly across from beautiful Kamaole II beach. Top floor, end unit for extra privacy, breezes & ocean views. Small, quaint complex with aloha

Starting at $95 Per Night

>>

Kihei, Hawaii Vacation Rentals | Hawaii Vacation Rentals | Hawaii Vacations | Kihei, Hawaii
Vacation Rentals | Vacation Rentals Hawaii
Link Code


Starting at
$95 US $
per Night
Bedrooms..................................................
 1
Sleeps..................................................
 4
Bathrooms..................................................
 1
Patricia Stillwell
OCEAN VIEW FROM ALL ROOMS-Top Floor, End Unit
2495 S. Kihei Rd. Unit 340
Kihei, Hawaii 96753


Current Search





Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1125628