Guest Reviews

9 Reviews   


Florian Villa Paridise found
  Dennis -- Jul 12, 2010 09:01 pm
I can't wait to go back again next year. My wife and I have been fortunate to have done much traveling and our usual venue of choice is nothing less than 4 to 5 stars. After a day trip to St John we were hooked and immediately began our search for the for the right accommodations. We lucked out when we found Florian Villa. The property is not only beautiful but it is situated perfectly on the Island for all your day excursions and entertainment. When we walked in through the big Spanish doors for the first time I knew we had scored. The living room, the deck, the pool, the bedrooms, and the views were perfect. We loved laying in bed at night looking out at the lights of St. Thomas accross the water. We had 2 couples with us and everyone loved it. Plenty of room for all. Scott and Deb's intimate knowledge of the Island saved us valuable time and allowed us to get right into vacation mode. We have already booked for next year. I hope this doesn't hurt my chances of furture bookings by letting out the secret of Florian Villa.You will not be disappointed. Thanks Scott and Deb

Fun with Dewey at Florian Villa
  chesty -- Jul 09, 2010 05:45 pm
I went to Florian Villa with Dewey and we had a blast. St. John has to be the most beautiful island in Caribbean, mostly because it is for the most part national forest. There is no hotels on the beaches which keeps them pristine and Florian Villa is definitely away from it all. I highly recommend it.

Florian villa
  Dewey -- Jul 08, 2010 12:41 am
A mixture of everything. Florian Villa had it all. I've been on vacations where there's been great night life but not good weather, or great beaches, but not great night life. Not Florian Villa. It had the mixture of tranquility at the Villa, maybe the most beautiful beaches in the world, with a splash of laid back night life. Deb & Scott go out of their way to make everyone's stay unique and peaceful. Definitely coming again! Oh. I almost forgot. The price is right!

Florian Villa
  Tiffani -- Nov 13, 2008 06:48 pm
The Florian Villa was an amazing and wonderful place to stay. The location to the local beaches and Cruz Bay was so easy. Our hosts were friendly and accomodating.
Florian Villa is the place to stay when you come to St. John!

Fantastic family vacation
  DaveA -- Aug 17, 2008 02:11 pm
I stayed at Florian Villa this summer (2008) and I have to say that it is amazing! There are three air conditioned rooms, an amazing pool, SPECTACULAR views, a great deck, and total privacy. What more could you possibly want in a Caribbean vacation?

The beaches are all within an easy drive (everything in St. John is within an easy drive). I would definitely advise going early though. We would get to whatever beach we were going to that day at around 8:15AM and have the whole beach to ourselves until 10AM. Not until 11 did it get crowded! We would usually leave by 11:30. Really the way to do it.

I can not recommend Florian Villa highly enough. It's not well known (but it will be, I'm sure), so now is the time to get great deals.

Enjoy.


family fun
  cnapierb -- Aug 16, 2008 11:19 am
We took a boatload of kids and a mix of adults to Florian Villa, and we found the place perfect for both communal and independent living. We all appreciated the privacy of the bedrooms (as well as the AC!), and the view from the common areas was spectacular.

As the resident cook for our vacation, I was pleased to find a fully-stocked kitchen, with tons of bowls/utensils/pots and SPICES!

The kids (and adults) loved the pool, and we had some terrific walks around the area, exploring the plants and animals.

The beaches and the town were a short drive away -- just the right mix of privacy and convenience.


Spectacular
  Carol -- Aug 11, 2008 08:42 pm
Loved it! Relaxing by the pool, on the deck, so peaceful. The villa left nothing to be desired! Everything you could want. Outdoor shower was amazing! St John was fabulous! Low Key - Perfect getaway!

Amazing Villa
  Jess -- Aug 06, 2008 04:35 pm
Incredible place to stay with everything you need for your vacation! Nice kitchen, outdoor bathrooms, beautiful bedrooms, ac, dining room, comfy living room, beautiful pool!! It is an amazing place to stay I would recommend it to anyone I knew visiting the beautiful island!

Paradise
  Christine -- Feb 25, 2008 06:10 pm
Florian Villa is absolutely beautiful! The villa is immaculate, the weather was in the 80's, and the beaches and hiking were amazing! How relaxing to sit on the deck and just enjoy the peacefulness. There is so much to do! Scuba and snorkeling were a big hit with our group! The vacation of a lifetime!

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.







Email Owner For More Information »



First Name: Last Name: Email:
Get A Free Quote
Arrive
Depart

Flexible Dates
Adults
Children


Starting at USD $
2,500
per Week







Similar Listings

More Vacation Ideas | View More...

Cloud Nine, Panoramic Views of Oceans an...

Cloud Nine, Panoramic Views of Oceans and Islands22.4 mi away
Cruz Bay, US Virgin Islands
Vacation Rentals


From EUR €2,015 per Week
Gorgeous, Ultra-Private Oceanside Villa...

Gorgeous, Ultra-Private Oceanside Villa22.4 mi away
Hart Bay, US Virgin Islands
Vacation Rentals


From EUR €4,319 per Week
Romantic waterfront villa, private snork...

Romantic waterfront villa, private snorkeling beac22.4 mi away
Saint John, US Virgin Islands
Vacation Rentals


From EUR €2,141 per Week
Richmond Bed And Breakfast Unique Accomm...

Richmond Bed And Breakfast Unique Accommodations26.2 mi away
Christiansted, US Virgin Islands
Bed & Breakfasts


From EUR €63 per Night
Vacation Rental is Virgin Islands...

Vacation Rental is Virgin Islands27.2 mi away
Christiansted, US Virgin Islands
Vacation Rentals


From EUR €180 per Night
Caribbean Breeze & Villa Dawn, St. Croix...

Caribbean Breeze & Villa Dawn, St. Croix27.2 mi away
Cane Bay, US Virgin Islands
Vacation Rentals


From EUR €1,260 per Week
SeaViewPlay New Pool & Fabulous Ocean F...

SeaViewPlay  New Pool & Fabulous Ocean Front Villa27.2 mi away
US Virgin Islands
Vacation Rentals


Ocean's Edge - Great Oceanfront Views, 2...

Ocean's Edge - Great Oceanfront Views, 2 Levels27.2 mi away
Christiansted, US Virgin Islands
Vacation Rentals


From EUR €247 per Night
Affordable Romantic Boat Charters in St....

Affordable Romantic Boat Charters in St. Croix27.2 mi away
Christiansted, US Virgin Islands
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From EUR €58 per Trip
Villa Sundance Views are 50% Off This Se...

Villa Sundance Views are 50% Off This September46.6 mi away
Chocolate Hole, US Virgin Islands
Vacation Rentals


From EUR €2,159 per Week



Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a multi-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details


Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1155989