Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 15 Reviews



RELAXING, HOME AWAY FROM HOME

gregoria -- May 14, 2013 08:09 am
we had a great time, never regretted staying there very friendly and relaxing. we intend to return and stay there much longer. we will surely recommend. Ms patsy is a very wonderful and accommodating host !

FUN, RELAXING AND FANTASTIC VEIWS.

magdalene -- Aug 28, 2012 05:33 pm
We spend four days at Reef view Apts with seven kids there were lots of bathrooms to going around.From Mr Sonny and Miss Patsy outside seating area we had dinner and drinks looking at moonlight reflected on the water, breakfast looking at the beatiful colors of the ocean water wow. The kids loved night fishing and the locals were very friendly, so much to do so little time Something for everyone to do. We will be back with more friends and family. Some of the kids want to spend vacation before college at Reef View Apts. So we will be back.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
MR SONNY YOU ROCK

FUN, RELAXING AND FANTASTIC VEIWS.

magdalene -- Aug 28, 2012 04:25 pm
There were eleven people in our group. Seven were kids, and we had fun from the moment we arrived. The apartments were exactly as advertised we were very comfortable. The kids found the beach before we did and later we found a small romantic beach. Mr Sonny was a wonderful host he knew where the attractions, resturants and nighlife were, and the best guides to the reef Thank you Captin Johnson. Mr Sonny we are coming back to stay longer and brining more friends with us. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

FANTASTIC, WONDERFUL AND RELAXING!!

Michel -- Aug 27, 2012 07:09 pm
We had the pleasure of spending 4 nights at ReefView Apartments recently. Sonny and Patsy are very nice and helpful. The apartment was beautiful, comfortable and clean. The location cannot be beat, just a few steps from the pier and path to the beach. Fresh fish from the pier at night, everything an easy going traveller needs! All of the local people are very friendly! Hop a glass bottom boat with Christopher, lazy man's snorkling cannot be missed! Cruise up the coast with Gerald and find the porpoise! Our time there has remained a place to go in our mind when we are stressed! Cannot wait to return!

GREAT VALUE

Jiselle -- Aug 13, 2012 11:00 am
Comfortable, clean, great view, location and yard space for kids. Hostess is a darling. walking distance to the bay and mini mall. will definitely be returning for a longer stay soon. Yes i do recommend this place great value for money

Excellent Guest House Choice in Tobago

Damien -- Aug 13, 2012 10:24 am
Review View Apartments was beyond excellent in terms of quality, value, location, service and cleanliness. The owners went above and beyond to ensure that our time there was excellent, from ensuring that we had transportation to and from the airport, to the ability to tour the island and finally to visit sites and also to get to the beach. When changes needed to made due to other entertainment options going on they made sure they were done with as little inconvenience to us as possible. The owners also gave us excellent recommendations as to dining and late night entertainment options in the area. The actually accomodations were very spacious, clean and homely. My family and I will stay at no other guesthouse in Tobago other than the Reef View Apartments.

Excellent Guest House Choice in Tobago

Damien -- Aug 13, 2012 10:21 am
Review View Apartments was beyond excellent in terms of quality, value, location, service and cleanliness. The owners went above and beyond to ensure that our time there was excellent, from ensuring that we had transportation to and from the airport, to the ability to tour the island and finally to visit sites and also to get to the beach. When changes needed to made due to other entertainment options going on they made sure they were done with as little inconvenience to us as possible. The owners also gave us excellent recommendations as to dining and late night entertainment options in the area. The actually accomodations were very spacious, clean and homely. My family and I will stay at no other guesthouse in Tobago other than the Reef View Apartments.

Great place to stay

Christine -- Aug 13, 2012 08:04 am
Buccoo is a beautiful little town a bit away from crowded Crowne Point. Reef View Apartments not only have a stunning view over Buccoo Bay, but also provide you with clean and nice rooms, a great friendly service, wireless and TV!

They are very close to famous Sunday school, close to Buccoo beach and close to the only horse on the island providing a possibility for a ride out on the beach!

Excellent place!

Beautiful Home Away From Home

Zadi -- Aug 12, 2012 05:53 pm
Beautiful sparkling clean apartment steps from the beach. There are not enough words to describe the beautiful experience at this property. We will return here again and again. The owners are wonderfully helpful, Sunday School is mere steps away. Beach is mere steps away. The property is tranquil and the bay is right there. Wonderful experience and we will be back as often as we can. We will not stay any place else in Tobago.

a beautiful place

kamala -- Aug 31, 2010 11:23 pm
i have stayed here for four nights.as i entered the room i was just surprised to see such a beautiful place.Its a new place with a breath taking view of the bucoo bay and bucoo reef hence the name reef view apt.The sparkling green waters is just waiting to beckon any visitor to this beautiful paradise called Tobago.Sunday school is just 2 mins walk .The beach is about 20 footsteps away and La Tartaruga Italian Restaurant is a 3 mins wak away.Will certainly reccomend this place to anyone and Your host Patsy is a most wonderful and helpfull.

Sehr erholsam gepflegt und sauber

Chayenne0901 -- Apr 11, 2010 03:59 pm
Gerämige Zimmer, Küche ist mit dem wichtigsten ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind sauber und auch das Haus und der Garten werden sehr gepflegt. Zum sehr schönen Strand sind es nur wenige Meter, dieser ist meist menschenleer. Das Wasser ist allerdings etwas trüb weshalb es sich dort nicht gut schnorcheln lässt.

"Great Ambience"

lesley-ann -- Apr 08, 2010 10:34 am
ReefView Apts is the perfect place for rest and relaxation in Tobago. The scenery is heavenly, easy access to the beach. The apt is clean, spacious and comfortable, the ambience is just beautiful. The owners are really helpful, pleasant and easy going. Definitely the place to stay. Will recommend.

A Wonderful experience

Linda -- Mar 22, 2010 07:20 pm
They were 2 Days of total relaxation. The view of the Buccoo Reef is awesome and certainly one to behold. The owners are warm and friendly and take a personal interest to ensure your stay is enjoyable. Much development is taking place within the area, so within the next few months or so, beach facilities will be at its optimum. I'll be visiting again soon. Highly recommended.

Fabulous!

Abigail -- Jan 06, 2010 09:27 pm
Reef View Apartments are the ideal place to stay on Tobago. They are relaxing, clean, friendly, and close to everything. The owners were very welcoming and more than helpful with travel plans on the island. We traveled throughout the island, and this is definitely the best place to stay. We cannot wait to return and stay much longer!

excellent choice

Anastasia -- Jun 21, 2009 06:29 pm
never regretted a moment, view was breathtaking,place was well kept and very comfortable.excellent location, access to everything.
Will certainly recommend.

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.












Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

Reef View Apartments Reef View Apartemts
RealAdventures
Reef View Apartments
Buccoo Bay, Trinidad & Tobago Vacation Rentals
Reef View consists of 1&2 bedroom apartments which are self-contained and private. Each apartment contains two double beds, cable TV, hot/cold, A/C, fully equipped kitchen, a balcony which provide a picturesque view of Buccoo Reef and Nylon Pool.

Starting at $50 Per Night

>>

Buccoo Bay, Trinidad & Tobago Vacation Rentals | Trinidad & Tobago Vacation Rentals | Trinidad & Tobago Vacations | Buccoo Bay, Trinidad & Tobago
Vacation Rentals | Vacation Rentals Trinidad & Tobago
Link Code


Starting at
$50 US $
per Night
Bedrooms..................................................
 7
Sleeps..................................................
 15+
Bathrooms..................................................
 6
sonny howe
Reef View Apartments
Corner of Miller & Galla Street
Buccoo Bay, Trinidad & Tobago 0







Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.
/reviews/1197692_Reef-View-Apartments