Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 31 Reviews



Outstanding Service and Great Value!

Sara -- Aug 19, 2014 07:32 pm
We have used Cielto Lindo for many years, not only for their great customer service, but also great value, but I am compelled to write this review after our last experience. We had a girls weekend this February, with many different flight arrangements and pick-ups - no problem for Cielto Lindo, although we had many last minute changes! The experience exceeded my expectations when one of the girls was leaving on her own (she is a first-time visitor to Mexico) and was alittle apprenhensive about navigating the airport on her own. Adrian assured me that he would take care of her and personally walked her into the airport and when she discovered that she could not pay for the baggage fee with cash, Adrian promptly paid for it with his own credit card! They are the best!

Satisfaction

Candy -- Aug 03, 2014 07:11 pm
Our arrival and departure were smoothed and made comfortable and luxurious by the drivers of Cielito Lindo's transportation service. They communicated clearly and quickly when we made the reservation; showed up on time with clean, air conditioned, comfortable vehicles and delivered us in a timely and friendly manner. We will book with them again when we visit Los Cabos.

Amazing service

Sabrina -- May 12, 2014 08:56 am
We traveled to Cabo for a relatives wedding. We had family members arriving on 3 different flights on May 3 with some members leaving on May 7 and others on May 8. Cielito Lindo was very accommodating with multiple changes I had to make to our reservations. They got back to me very quickly on all of my questions and I emailed to them. Once we arrived in Cabo it was easy to find the Cielito Lindo representative. The drivers were very friendly and the vans were very clean and well kept. We will definitely be using them again the next time we go to Cabo.

Great Service

Nancy -- May 04, 2014 02:04 pm
Excellent transportation to and from the airport on my recent trip to Cabo. The drivers were on time, informed, and very safe drivers. The vehicles were brand new and immaculate. I would highly recommend this company for your transportation needs in Cabo.

Excellent Service!

Peter -- Apr 16, 2014 07:39 pm
My wife and I used Cielito Lindo for all of our transportation when we went to Cabo.

Quick note, it was my wife's and I 1st time to Cabo/Mexico on vacation and we were nervous about using anyone for transportation...Cielito Lindo calmed our minds.

Airport Transfer-on time, excellent service, clean car, offered us free drinks! Shared info about Cabo with us.

Dinner Transfer-wife and I went to Flora Farms one night and had Cielito Lindo drive us to and from.-On time, clean car, excellent service

1 way transfer from downtown to hotel-excellent again!

-side note, when a storm came through and our dinner was canceled, they even called the restaurant to confirm, e-mailed us, called our hotel and were so close and in contact with us.

Extremely helpful and definitely worth the price.

Will totally use them again.

P.S.-eat at Flora Farms, place is awesome

Outstanding service

Darrell -- Mar 16, 2014 12:03 pm
We arrived at the airport excited to start our vacation. The driver found us, took us to a very clean, recent model SUV. Friendly, handled our luggage, and as soon as we were on the room offered cold drinks: beer, water, soft drinks. On our last day, picked us up ahead of schedule and again offered excellent service in a very nice SUV. We really appreciated the service and would not hesitate to use Lindo again.

Fantastic

Jane -- Mar 02, 2014 11:48 am
Just finished using Cielito Lindo transfer from airport to downtown Cabo San Lucas. It was the best. Very clean cars, very good English speaking drivers. Constant emails keeping you informed on the up coming trip and what to expect at airport. Will always use this service and will tell everyone. Thank You!

Clean and Professional Service

Tami -- Jan 14, 2014 01:33 pm
This was our first trip to Cabo via plane and there was a group of 5 of us arriving. Not sure who to book, I solicited a coworker who recently visted Cabo. He recommended Cielito Lindo and we were very happy that he did.
Clean cars, friendly drivers and great management.
When we were delayed an hour, a phone call to Angelina assured us they would watch for our flight and be there when we arrived.
Thank you for making our transportation one less thing to worry about. Will definitely be recommending you to friends and family.

A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH

WILLIAM -- Oct 04, 2013 01:11 pm
I used this company for transfers in Sept. 2013. I made reservations on line and paid with Pay Pal. Our driver, Carlos, was waiting exactly where we were told he would be. He provided refreshing towels, cold beverages and good conversation and information during the drive to the resort. The SUV was clean and well kept. For the return trip Carlos was at least 15 minutes early. This company makes your transfers easy and worry free. I would not hesitate to use them again and highly recommend them.

Grade A service

Linda -- Oct 03, 2013 11:13 am
Absoluely pleased. Victor, our driver was the best. On time, new and clean SUVs, little beers and an informative driver made our 30 minute drive from the airport to the resort a very pleasant experience. Will absolutely use them again.

Cielito Lindo Transportation

Scott -- Jun 22, 2013 09:13 pm
Great transportation. New and big SUV's with quick service. Even had beer upon arrival ready to drink once we got in the car. A+ service and the drivers were nice.

Great Service

Roxanne -- Jun 22, 2013 04:31 pm
We used Cielito Lindo for private transportation from the airport to the Pacifica. Great email communication, clean vehicle, cold drinks. The instructions they sent on how to get thru the time share sharks at the airport were great. The driver was waiting on us. On the ride back to the airport, the driver was at our hotel 15 minutes ahead of schedule. Just a great service and we would highly recommend

Wonderful Service

Nicole -- Oct 15, 2012 12:39 pm
We used Cielito Lindo for our Cabo airport transfers and could not have been happier. They were waiting for us outside of the airport with cold beer and on time to getting us back. (One in our group had another service and they didn't show for pick up) We were very happy we paid a little more and chose Cielito Lindo. Both drivers were great and friendly!

Simply the best transfer company in Cabo

Sanstan -- Oct 12, 2012 12:55 pm
I have been using Cielito Lindo since 2009, at least twice a year.

Adrian & Angelina are so easy to work with when making your transportation plans.

Their SUV's are super clean.

Their drivers, drive very safely. Edgar has been very good to us and he is always waiting for us just outside the airport doors.

Cielito Lindo, see you soon.
Sandy & Gary

Very nice!

Stacy -- Aug 04, 2012 03:00 pm
Just used this service and would highly recommend. Nice clean shuttle there and nice SUV on return. On time and cold drinks offered each way!
(The Timeshare people are very sneeky, one told us that he had to call our guy to get him to come get us, even pretended to call him on his phone! DONT TALK TO ANYONE INSIDE THE AIRPORT. YOUR RIDE IS JUST OUTSIDE THE DOOR!)

Amazing company and service!

Scott -- Jul 10, 2012 05:31 pm
My wife and I just returned Sunday from 10 days in Cabo San Lucas. We booked roundtrip transportation with Cielito Lindo. We could not have been more pleased. This company is run extremely well and we highly recommend. Booking with Angelina was easy. We requested that the driver have a 6 pack of Dos XX that we agreed to pay him for. Pick up from the airport was quick and easy. The beers were nice and cold! Our driver was very pleasant and knowledgable about the area and narrated a sight-seeing tour on the way to Pacifica. For the return trip, Adrian showed up 10 minutes early and we had a great trip back to the airport (along with a little side trip detour for some cervesas on the way)! Once again, I cannot recommend this company enough! You will not be disappointed!

Fantastico !!!!!!!

Oliver -- Apr 23, 2012 12:56 am
Excellent service !!!!!!

Read their e-mail before you travel, they tell everything how to find them at the airport.
Do not stop to talk anybody in the airport facility after you go through the immigration until you reach the real exit door!!! (This is in their e-mail also)
Other locals are "hunting" for passengers. Until then lots of people asked us to take a ride with them and when I said I am looking for Cielito Lindo Transportation, all of them said they are but they were liers. At the exit you will see a real Cielito Lindo guy, wearing a blue shirt with the company logo.
Adrian was our driver. The SUV is new and clean and he served cold beer, soft drink or water whatever you want to drink.
We were talking with Adrian during the ride.

At the return, other driver came for us. He came 30 min before the schedule because the traffic. He was friendly and talkative too.

I highly recommend these guys for everybody who is travelling to Los Cabos !!!!!!!

Oliver

Perfect!

Kristy -- Apr 07, 2012 09:26 pm
Just got back from Cabo and I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with using this service! Our driver, Edgar, was right on time and waiting for us with cold beverages, which was exactly what we needed! Will for sure use this service again!

EXCELLENT DRIVERS - EXCELLENT SERVICE

SANDY -- Mar 21, 2012 05:50 pm
We just returned from Cabo. Our transportation was booked for us by a relative, so imagine our good fortune to have Cielito Lindo pick us up. We happen to land at the airport on a spring break Monday and the airport was a madhouse. Imagine my great relief when those doors at the airport opened and there he was - front and center....still waiting for us thirty minutes late. Imaculate vehicle, ice cold water, and friendly service. Alas vacation only lasts for so long and our trip back to the airpot was with Javier. Again, awesome driver, extremely friendly, and great stories from the average hourly (or should I say 'day') wage in Cabo, the local weather, scenery along the way, and even info on good and not so good tequilas. We will never travel with anyone else. Thanks so much Cielito Lindo. You have another faithful customer for life.

Outstanding Service

Bill -- Mar 09, 2012 02:23 pm
A party of four of us visited Cabo during the last week of February. I arranged for the ground transportation with Cielito Lindo based on earlier reviews I read at this web site. We couldn't be happier with that decision. Our driver, Javier, was waiting for us at the airport and for our departure from the hotel. He was very courteous and his knowledge of the area and made the trip both ways a great pleasure. The vehicle was very clean and the price was just as advertised with no surprises. A great experience all around.

Five-Star Service

Sharon -- Jan 27, 2012 04:55 pm
We found Cielito Lindo a couple years ago. We are planning a trip to Cabo again in a couple months, April 2012, and will make reservations without hesitation.

Also we did a Todos Santos tour with Cielito and loved it. Adrian showed up on time, in a beautiful SUV, was patient, helpful, and always had a smile on his face irregardless.

To ME they deliver 5-Star Service.

Outstanding Service-No Surprises!

Steve -- Nov 06, 2011 06:57 pm
We just returned from a family vacation to Cabo and used Cielito Lindo for our private transportation. What a great experience! I checked with several companies for prices and because we were going to need a car seat for a 6 month old baby, which not all companies provide, but i never made a decision. About a two weeks before we were scheduled to depart for Cabo I received an e mail from Angelina at Cielito Lindo asking if I had made transportation arrangements. I said I had not but would be doing so soon. I e mailed back and forth with Angelina (and she always responded very promptly) and decided to use her company. Best decision ever. Everything was as discussed, from pick up at the airport to pick up at our Villa at Montecristo Villas for our return trip to the airport.

Private transportation is the way to go unless you enjoy sharing a ride and stopping at every resort on the way to your destination. And, if you're going to the Pacific resorts you're the last stop. I would use Cielito Lindo again and recommend them to anyone. Angelina and the drivers were terrific! Thanks Cielito Lindo!

Great Transportation option in Los Cabos

Annette -- Aug 26, 2011 07:11 pm
We did a lot of research into airport transportation to/from the airport at San Jose. While we considered a couple of the large tour companies, we ultimately decided on Cielito Lindo because of their reputation for personal customer service at a better price than the competitors for roundtrip airport transfers. We were not disappointed! As we exited customs, we walked through the lobby, past people who were lined up at counters waiting for their transportation, to be greeted by our patiently waiting driver. Edgar was very helpful and informative during the trip to our hotel. I believe it was Javier that picked us up for our return trip. While he arrived slightly past our scheduled pick up, we had plenty of time to get to the airport. The drivers have special licenses, that allow them to go faster than other shuttles or cab drivers. We felt like winners on the Amazing Race as we passed them all!

Outstanding Service & Price

Beth -- Aug 08, 2011 10:11 pm
We just returned from a trip to Cabo and prior to leaving I was concerned about what ground transportation to use. After much research and price comparison I chose Cielito Lindo and I'm so glad a did! Not only was there staff outstanding their prices were significantly less than anyone else I looked at.

Making the reservation Angelina was very prompt to respond to my inquiry and always responded almost immediately to my confirmation requests. We had both Edgar and Javier driving us around, they picked us up at the airport, drove us to Costco one evening and took us back to the airport. They were friendly, helpful and timely. You really just could not ask for more, I'd highly recommend them!!!

Superb Service!

Jason -- Jul 25, 2011 11:36 pm
I booked online with Cielito Lindo based on other reviews I had read and it was better than expected. Adrian was awesome and the 4 of us traveling to Cabo would strongly recommend using them. We will definitely call again when we are in Cabo.

Great Service! Even the LAME solo traveler

Dar -- Jul 06, 2011 12:10 pm
Travelled to Cabo San Lucas solo to meet up with a friend and decided not to deal with shuttles etc. Based on reviews from Tripadvisor I hooked up with these guys and I think I pushed them to their patience quota....but there service was top notch and drivers very helpful and polite. I purchased round trip transportation from airport to Pueblo Bonita Sunset, paid through Paypal and received confirmation/very specific instructions on where to find driver via email. Perfecto! right? Well if you can READ directions (which apparently I can't) and don't get thrown by the time difference (which I did!) So basically I thought I got into airport early and then didn't look for driver because I really didn't think he would be there yet. Sat at the airport bar and had a drink where the driver eventually found me! Nice! Then the pick up back to the airport....I was running a bit late, he was waiting a little early and we made a mad dash for the airport. Got there in time, but almost really blew it! Thanks to these guys for keeping me together and being so kind to the LAME traveler that should have known and read instructions better!

the fine reliable transportation

Donna -- Jun 15, 2011 09:39 pm
My wife and I had our first opportunity to use your services and we want to tell you how much we appreciate the fine reliable transportation you provided. We especially want to tell you what a fine job Marco did and and what a nice young man he is .Thank Angelina for informing us about your company and you can be assured we will be contacting you next February to arrange transportation for our next visit .
Sincerely
Donna and Ben Waller

Cielito Lindo is the greatest!

Karrie -- Mar 03, 2011 07:48 pm
This was the best transportation company to work with. Angelina was very quick to respond to our e-mails and was even able to help us with the "dry law" during the Mexican election this year. Daniel is a true asset to the company and a great driver. We really enjoyed our side trip to Todos Santos with him.
Great service and many thanks for making our trip so memorable.
We will be using your services again next year!
Much success to you&
K

Great Company

Nicole -- Feb 11, 2011 12:39 pm
Adrian was great! We were very happy with our transportation to and from the airport on our visit in January. Angelina was great to work with also in arranging it. We would highly reccommend and will use them again!

Best Transfer Service

Julie -- Jan 10, 2011 08:50 pm
On time and delivered excellent service.

Cielito Lindo Transportation

Judy -- Jan 07, 2011 01:04 pm
We booked Cielito Lindo transportation before we left home and our driver was waiting for us at the airport. We had Adrian go back to the airport a couple days later to pick up our daughter to bring her to the hotel and again, they were punctual and on time. Pick up time from our hotel was punctual as well.

The vehicles were clean and new looking and our drivers Angel and Adrian were super great, gave lots of recommendations regarding places to eat, see etc.

Angelina sent me an email a day in advance before arriving in Cabo to confirm our arrival and again a day before leaving Cabo, Angelina called our hotel to confirm pick up time.

Very impressed and would definitely use Cielito Lindo's services again as well recommend them to our friends.

Judy

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.









Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

Operadora Turistica Cielito Lindo Sub-1
RealAdventures
Operadora Turistica Cielito Lindo
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Shuttle Services
We Offer Private Services & Shuttle Shared up on Request from the airport to hotels,also we provide transportation for groups,we provide concierge service,we ll help you to make any reservation on any activities that you might like to do in Cabo.

Starting at $75 Per Trip

>>

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Shuttle Services | Mexico Shuttle Services | Mexico Vacations | Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Shuttle Services | Shuttle Services Mexico
Link Code


Starting at
$75 US $
per Trip
Adrian Gomez
Operadora Turistica Cielito Lindo
Calle Laja
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 23472

Phone: (423) 702-63-47 *US
Phone: 011-52-624-172-52-41*MEXICO
Website: Operadora Turistica Cielito Lindo

Current Search





Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1198067