Guest Reviews


Average Rating (13 Reviews)

Big Thank You.
Thomas -- Sep 17, 2012 07:48 pm
I think these guys deserve a lot of credit. My trip of Egypt was an excellent holiday, 12 days fun, joy and adventure across the country. So much so that I am thinking to come back agian next year and do the bits that I did not have time for - this time. That says it all. What I was really pleased to see that the reps of Habibi Tours rwere eally cared, and thsi makes a big differnce when tarvelling. I had a good few hours to wait for the train to Luxor and they offered me a room for free to shower and freshen up. A few days later when my train arrived 2 hours early back to Cairo, at 3:00 in the morning (!), they arranged a pickup within half an hour.
And we are talkig about a tour that is priced to the minimum for sure. Great stuff, hope to do it again and more next year.



Memories for a lifetime
liz -- Aug 03, 2012 11:22 am
Travelling in Egypt can be very frustrating. To find a trustworthy tour company is even more difficult. After embarking on the famous Cairo sights on our own strength, we spend a whole afternoon walking to one travel agent to another to help us with our the rest of our tour plans. Some were asking sky high prices, some tried to convince us to change our plans on what to see and so on. Finally we were pleased to find Habibitours. They are happily accommodated all our needs and did it so on a reasonable price. As a result we ended up on a fabulous 2 weeks journey of the country, including Luxor, Aswan, a five star nile cruise, the unforgettable Abu Simbel and an awesome dive in the Red Sea.
The cars and tour guides of Habibitours who were arranged to pick us up at various points were always on time, Habibitours managed to accommodate our last minute inquiry to visit the light show in Luxor, and the dive in Dahab were a highlight finish to our stay.
We are truly grateful for an easy and stress free journey, we could not have asked for more

8 days tour
Gilda -- Aug 28, 2011 06:15 am
Habibitours put a lovely program together for my husband and I - within a very short notice. We were somewhat reluctant to visit Egypt this year, but at the end it turned out to be a good decision. Everything was well organized for us and we felt looked after throughout our stay. We were especially happy with the extended knowledge of the guides provided and also the Nile cruise ship, which was truly a 5* luxury. Thank you for all the hard work and for making our stay a memorable experience.

single female travel with habibi tours
Telvis -- Jun 16, 2011 07:20 am
As a single female traveller I was slightly worried about being in Egypt on my own. But
the minute I was picked up at the airport by the Habibi tours representative, I knew that
everything was going to be ok. I was looked after from start to finish ! Habibi tours
went out of their way to make sure I was safe and happy.
One of the highlights was sleeping under the stars in the Sahara and being woken up by a
desert fox licking my toes. Another was riding a camel to the pyramids. But what touched
my heart the most was the generousity, charm and humour of the Eyptians along the way.
They have such a sense of humour and I laughed so much !
I have travelled and been ripped off all over the world, by dodgy tour companies, but
Habibi has nothing but the customers best interests at heart and I thank them for that!
Being a massive Elvis fan, I had the crazy idea to travel Egypt dressed as my my idol. It
was my dream for the King to visit the Valley of the Kings ! You didn't bat and eyelid
when I turned up in my 100 % Polyester jumpsuit and wig.
Thanks Habibi Tours for making this possible for me.
You guys rock and I would recommend you to everyone.

Telvis (Germany)

My vacation to Egypt
Bianca -- May 22, 2011 07:12 am
I was in Cairo for only 2 days so i was trying to find an agency to help me to plan these two days just to see as much as i can ,Habibi Tours was very good and always beyond the value .

habibitours die beste Option um Kairo zu g
matious -- May 04, 2011 01:30 pm
Wir waren auf einem Kurztrip in Kairo und um in die paar Tage moeglichst stressfrei zu verbringen buchten wir bei Habibi Tours ein Programm welches die wichtigsten Sehenswuerdigkeiten beinhaltete. Und es sollte stressfrei werden...liebenswuerdig und sehr niveauvoll wurde unser Urlaub organisiert. Danke dafuer.

A day at the pyramids , a must see
Brent -- May 02, 2011 02:28 pm
We did Tour with habibitours to Giza, Sakkara & Memphis & Sunset with Light show by a private (A/C) car with an English speaking Guide + Lunch + Camel Ride and it was truly awesome ,
they picked us up from our hotel on time , the guide was very knowledgeable and nice, in the end of the day the driver took the family to the stable and we went from there by camel , another must do .after the tour, the driver took us back to the hotel and we will forever remember the magnificent sites in Egypt.




Our trip with Habibitours
emma -- Apr 13, 2011 07:23 am
We are just back from Egypt, had a 4 days 5 night tour to Aswan and Luxor with Habibitours. It was great! We have seen a lot within a short period of time, the hotels we stayed were very nice and there were always somebody waiting for us at different location. The tour was well worth it, and we can only recommend this company.

Thanks for Habibitours
Nancy -- Nov 06, 2010 07:11 am
I would like to thank Habibitours for the great service me and my family got in Cairo.A special thanks to Mrs Hana and MR Mohamed Ali , they was professional and very kind
cheers
Nancy

Second time travelling with habibitours
Christopher -- Nov 05, 2010 04:52 pm
i been to Egypt two years ago and it was just for short time and i found the website for Habibi tours just in the last two days in Egypt , so i did with them over night camping in the white desert and i really had wonderful time in the desert and Habibitours delivered every thing they promised , they picked me on time from my hotel and every thing really worked very well , and i came back to Egypt again and this time i did complete tour with Habibitours in Cairo , Aswan and Luxor by felucca , they picked me from the airport and transferred me to Mayorca hotel which was very nice hotel and in quiet area and pretty close to down town so you can go for shopping and hanging round at night , so i spent two nights in Cairo and after that i took sleeper train from Cairo to Aswan where i had dinner and breakfast in the train , and in Aswan i stayed in Nubnile hotel which was very central and very close from every where and the felucca it was really beautiful experience , so i really had wonderful time in Egypt this time and i want to thank the friendly stuff of Habibi tours for every thing there guides was really very nice and very professional and there drivers was great

travelling with habibitours
robert -- Oct 25, 2010 06:01 pm
We used Habibitours for our recent 7-days trip to Cairo and we can recommend it to everybody. We really enjoyed our time on this trip, the staff was very friendly and the trips where well organized. The first 2 days we spent in Cairo seeing all the main attractions like Giza pyramids, Sakara pyramid, the Egyptian museum, Citadel and old Cairo. After that we went off on a cruise to see Luxor and Aswan, and i have to say it was GREAT!! The cabin was clean and comfortable and the food (buffet) on the cruise was very tasty. What we got to see was awesome and very impressive. Thanks to all of the habibitours staff, you've been great and very helpful. You gave us a holiday we will never forget.
All the best to all of you,
Wendy and Robert

over night camping in the white desert
jasmin -- Aug 17, 2010 05:18 am
Wow! This trip was truly a unique experience, filled with plenty to see: the Black Desert, the Send Desert with its picture perfect dunes, water springs, remote beduin villages, the sparkly Chrystal Mountain and the White Desret with its amazing rock formations. My favourite part of the trip was the night in the desert: after setting out our camp we had a tasty beduin dinner, followed by dancing around the camp fire and spent the night under the open sky. Far away from the lights of any City it was amazing to see millions of stars above us and we even had clear view of the Milky Way - I only saw this in books before.
The journey was overall very well organized and felt safe at all times so I can only recommend this fantastic, one-off experience and habibitours as well ."


they made my stay in egypt really ver memorable
martin -- Jul 14, 2009 10:58 am
i been traveled with this company when i was in Egypt last winter and they are really very professional people, every thing worked on time which is very important in country like Egypt where no body respect the time , i did with them the two days Cairo tour and the guide she was very nice and explained for us every thing , so we really had great experience and i can recomand it for next travelers

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.





Get More Information or Make Your Reservation »

Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a multi-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details



Free Travel Ideas Newsletter
Get your free Travel Ideas Newsletter full of great travel deals, destinations and adventures.

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address



Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1200211