Guest Reviews

6 Reviews   


Thank you.
  Oct 01, 2014 
You made the planning so very easy. The trains and the ticketing you arranged were exactly what we wanted. The hotels you picked for us were all good; their locations were excellent. The transfers to and from stations/hotels were brilliant - your drivers were reliable, helpful and never late. Please thank them for us. We were happy with everything you arranged for our trip, so thank you very much - we could not have organised the journey without your help. We intend to recommend you.

Reviewed By: Weldhen Roger

St.Petersburg-Vladivostok trip
  Jul 25, 2014 
The home stay was good. Everything was well organized. Thanks very much. The train no. 2 especially was very good. thanks for the book Just Russia.

Reviewed By: Asha Narayan

Trans-Siberian train trip.
  Jun 10, 2014 
The trip was wonderful, really. we had a very good time and I want to thank you for all your work. I think like many Americans, I had a certain view of what to expect in Russia and we were so happy to be there. the cities were beautiful and the people very friendly to us. All of the hotels, travel and air that you arranged worked out very well.

Reviewed By: Unklesbay Rick

from Beijing to London by train
  Jun 04, 2014 
I really appreciate you. Thanks to you I could cross Eurasia by train.

Reviewed By: Kawashima Aiko

Great Trip
  Nov 06, 2013 
“just a note to say thanks for a great trip this month ! I returned to England 3 days ago but wish I was still in Russia ! I would like to make another trans Siberian trip in the summer going eastbound, I expect in 2015, so will definitely keep in touch. I really liked the hotel in Listvyanka by the way, Nikolai and his wife were fantastic ! and the tour guide in Volgograd was just perfect (I can't remember her name)”

Reviewed By: van Zyl Pieter

Great Trip
  Nov 06, 2013 
“just a note to say thanks for a great trip this month ! I returned to England 3 days ago but wish I was still in Russia ! I would like to make another trans Siberian trip in the summer going eastbound, I expect in 2015, so will definitely keep in touch. I really liked the hotel in Listvyanka by the way, Nikolai and his wife were fantastic ! and the tour guide in Volgograd was just perfect (I can't remember her name)”

Reviewed By: van Zyl Pieter

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.







Contact Owner For More Information »



First Name: Last Name: Email:
Check Availability
Arrive
Depart

Flexible Dates
Adults
Children


Starting at USD $
56
per Night



Recommended for You




Similar Listings

Tour Options | View More...

Explore Moscow and get photographed...

Explore Moscow and get photographed0.0 mi away
Russia, Russian Federation
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $270 per Trip
Tours to Asia...

Tours to Asia394.1 mi away
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $700 per Trip
Baikal Transsib: Trans-Siberian All-Incl...

Baikal Transsib: Trans-Siberian All-Inclusive Tour5,867.9 mi away
Moscow, Russian Federation
Train Tours


From USD $2,149 per Trip


More Vacation Ideas | View More...

Cheapest Moscow Hostel- Buddy Bear Hoste...

Cheapest Moscow Hostel- Buddy Bear Hostel Moscow0.0 mi away
Moscow, Russian Federation
Youth Hostels


From USD $10 per Night
Golden Ring of Russia bicycle tour...

Golden Ring of Russia bicycle tour0.0 mi away
Moscow, Russian Federation
Bike Tours


From USD $1,556 per Trip
Hostel Orange...

Hostel Orange0.0 mi away
Moscow, Russian Federation
Youth Hostels


From USD $10 per Night
Moscow Rentals - Central Apartments...

Moscow Rentals - Central Apartments0.9 mi away
Moscow, Russian Federation
Vacation Rentals


From USD $49 per Night
Friends hostel on Vosstaniya...

Friends hostel on Vosstaniya392.7 mi away
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
Youth Hostels


From USD $10 per Night
Adventures with Wild Russia in the wilds...

Adventures with Wild Russia in the wilds of Russia393.4 mi away
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
Hiking & Trekking


From USD $1,500 per Trip
Boutique-hotel 'Rachmaninov'...

Boutique-hotel 'Rachmaninov'393.7 mi away
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
Hotels & Resorts


From USD $59 per Night
Destination Russia - Discount Hotels & A...

Destination Russia - Discount Hotels & Apartments725.7 mi away
Kaliningrad, Russian Federation
Hotels & Resorts


From USD $45 per Night
Indie Hostel Yekaterinburg...

Indie Hostel Yekaterinburg880.9 mi away
Yekaterinburg, Russian Federation
Youth Hostels


From USD $7 per Night
Europe - Asia Yekaterinburg...

Europe - Asia  Yekaterinburg881.1 mi away
Moscow, Russian Federation
Youth Hostels


From USD $27 per Night



Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingRussian Federation Train Tours Listing
Add a multi-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details






Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1234453