Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 6 Reviews



Thank you.

Oct 01, 2014 
You made the planning so very easy. The trains and the ticketing you arranged were exactly what we wanted. The hotels you picked for us were all good; their locations were excellent. The transfers to and from stations/hotels were brilliant - your drivers were reliable, helpful and never late. Please thank them for us. We were happy with everything you arranged for our trip, so thank you very much - we could not have organised the journey without your help. We intend to recommend you.

Reviewed By: Weldhen Roger

St.Petersburg-Vladivostok trip

Jul 25, 2014 
The home stay was good. Everything was well organized. Thanks very much. The train no. 2 especially was very good. thanks for the book Just Russia.

Reviewed By: Asha Narayan

Trans-Siberian train trip.

Jun 10, 2014 
The trip was wonderful, really. we had a very good time and I want to thank you for all your work. I think like many Americans, I had a certain view of what to expect in Russia and we were so happy to be there. the cities were beautiful and the people very friendly to us. All of the hotels, travel and air that you arranged worked out very well.

Reviewed By: Unklesbay Rick

from Beijing to London by train

Jun 04, 2014 
I really appreciate you. Thanks to you I could cross Eurasia by train.

Reviewed By: Kawashima Aiko

Great Trip

Nov 06, 2013 
“just a note to say thanks for a great trip this month ! I returned to England 3 days ago but wish I was still in Russia ! I would like to make another trans Siberian trip in the summer going eastbound, I expect in 2015, so will definitely keep in touch. I really liked the hotel in Listvyanka by the way, Nikolai and his wife were fantastic ! and the tour guide in Volgograd was just perfect (I can't remember her name)”

Reviewed By: van Zyl Pieter

Great Trip

Nov 06, 2013 
“just a note to say thanks for a great trip this month ! I returned to England 3 days ago but wish I was still in Russia ! I would like to make another trans Siberian trip in the summer going eastbound, I expect in 2015, so will definitely keep in touch. I really liked the hotel in Listvyanka by the way, Nikolai and his wife were fantastic ! and the tour guide in Volgograd was just perfect (I can't remember her name)”

Reviewed By: van Zyl Pieter

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.









Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

Budget Trans-Siberian Railway Tours B&B Trans-Siberian Locomotive
RealAdventures
Budget Trans-Siberian Railway Tours B&B
Moscow, Russian Federation Train Tours
Trans-Siberian,Trans-Mongolian,Trans-Manchurian train tickets and tours.Accommodation on Baikal lake,Traditional Mongolian Ger in Ulaan Baatar. Russian,Mongolian and Chinese visa invitation.

Starting at 50 Per Night/Room

>>

Moscow, Russian Federation Train Tours | Russian Federation Train Tours | Russian Federation Vacations | Moscow, Russian Federation
Train Tours | Train Tours Russian Federation
Link Code


Starting at
50 EUR
per Night/Room
Andrei Bezsudov
Budget Trans-Siberian Railway Tours B&B
Rusrailtravel
Zelenodolsky str.3-2-831
Moscow, Russian Federation 111398







Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1234453