Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 16 Reviews



Good times

Ashton -- Nov 06, 2011 07:15 pm
Thanks for such a great holiday - we had so much fun. The night in the desert was amazing and we wish we had more time there. Next time we will definietely stay longer. Thanks again.

FANTASTIC TOUR

Cheryl -- Oct 25, 2011 06:06 pm
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you for such a wonderful time. Said was VERY personable and Hassan took such good care of us. We enjoyed his company. He was very easy to talk to you and allowed us to just relax and enjoy the trip. I highly recommend this tour company!

Amazing

Freyda -- Sep 20, 2011 05:33 pm
Had a fantastic 3-day tour - the desert at night is unforgettable.

Highlights were the camel ride, sleeping under the stars, the Atlas studios and the views!

Thanks so much to Real Morocco Tours and Hassan (our driver) for the amazing experience.

Great tour

Sebastian -- Sep 20, 2011 04:01 am
The tour was really great and we have seen a lot of things in these parts of Morocco. Said was more like a friend to us so we had no problem at all to enjoy every minute of this trip.

Though I would not recommend doing this tour during Ramadhan.

Thanks, Sebastian & the rest of us

Un grande tour

Tony -- Aug 02, 2011 02:13 am
Grazie Said. Abbiamo avuto un tempo fantastico il tour. Non possiamo che consigliare i vostri servizi vivamente. Marocco è un posto incredibile. Speriamo di si se ancora una volta.

The best!!!!!

Daniel -- Jul 21, 2011 02:09 am
Well we have finally made it home and we just can't stop talking about our fantastic time in Morocco - it was the best 10 days of our three week honeymoon. Mel was so happy with the accommodation you arranged, apparently it was very romantic. hahaha. Everything was just great and we would be more than happy for you to give our email to other people if they wanted any reccomendations or suggestions. Hope all is well with you. Cheers Dan.

Thank you, thank you, thank you

Anna -- Jun 24, 2011 05:56 am
5 stars from everyone. That about sums it up. What a great tour. I wouldn't see Morocco any other way. We visited Turkey beforehand and did a fair bit of planning for that. But for Morocco, all we did was book our first night's accommodation, and Said took care of the rest. He was very protective, friendly, happy and definitely went over and above. One thing I noticed about Morocco is how connected everyone is. If you want to do something, one phonecall and you're there. I would highly recommend Real Morocco Tours - first class all the way!

Thanks for a wonderful experience

Jessica -- Jun 17, 2011 02:06 am
Thanks for the wonderful experience for our first overseas trip. You made us feel so welcome as soon as we met you at the airport. We are so glad we choose to travel with you. We can't stop talkign about the trip - the beautiful riads and the amazing desert were definitely our favourites! We wil certainly be reccommending real Morocco Tours to all our friends planning to visit amazing Morocco.

The Best Holiday. Ever

Hannah -- May 28, 2011 12:52 am
We want to say thank you for the awesome time we spent with you in Morocco. It was amazing, a trip of a lifetime. We had so much fun and we really appreciated that you were able to be so flexible when we kept changing our minds. Everything was fantastic, from the safe driving, comfortable accommodation, the information about your culture and the historic sights but most of all it was fun fun fun! We hope to see you again some time! Please stay in touch.

Real Morocco!

Andrea -- May 16, 2011 
It has taken too long for me to get around to letting you know what a great ime we had on our trip. We can not thank you enough for showing us the 'real Morocco', we really enjoyed our tour and were very happy with everything, grreat accommodation, service and transport. We are more than happy to share our experiences if you want to make our email available to other people. Thanks again Said, you were the perfect host and a really fun person to spend time with. Best wishes Andrea and Mick.

Fazination Pur

Barbara -- May 08, 2011 06:02 am
Vielen herzlichen Dank an unseren Fahrer Said, der uns mit viel Spass und Unterhaltun durch das faznierende und abwechslungsreiche Marokko, sicher und rutiniert gefahren hat.
Es wird uns eine unvergessliche Zeit bleiben!
Lieber Said, nochmals vielen, vielen Dank und wer weiss, vielleicht treffen wir uns wieder, auf einer Tour durch die Wüste. Barbara + Markus

Ideal Holiday

Tom -- Apr 20, 2011 09:34 pm
Thanks we had such a great time in Morocco. We travelled with two young children and the driver and guides made sure they were entertained and gave us time to relax. Real Morocco Tours made sure we were able to see all we wanted to see on our trip from Fes to Marrakech. Next time we come to Morocco we will spend more than one day in the desert, it is such an amazing place and it would be great to be able to explore more of the region.

Awesome trip

barbara -- Apr 16, 2011 10:45 am
I wanna thank Said, Hassan and Ibrahim from Real Marocco tours for the unforgetable trip to the waterfalls and the dessert in Marocco. They are fun loving guys to hang out with and they have also a great knowledge about the country and the maroccan culture. These are really the best guides you can find!! they feel like brothers to me:) big hugz from holland! Barbara

Thanks Thanks Thanks

Carla -- Apr 14, 2011 12:23 am
Thank you real Morocco Tours - we had the best holiday. You really know how to make people feel at welcome. It was great to see all the popular tourist sights but even better to get to know the real Morocco! We loved the interactions with local people and the chance to visit people in their homes, we really feel as though we got a good understadning of your cultire. Thank you. We will be back!

A Great Holiday

Jodie -- Apr 10, 2011 09:57 am
We had a great holiday in Morocco. The tour was very well organised with good accommodation, delicious food and great company. We really enjoyed the visit to the desert and our time in Marrakech. Our driver/guide, Said, was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure that everything went smoothly so all that we had to do was relax and enjoy the amazing landscapes and fascinating sights. I am happy to recommend Real Morocco Tours and am certain you will not be disappointed if you tour Morocco with them.

Unforgettable

Helen -- Dec 21, 2010 02:18 am
I loved my time in Morocco. Not only did I feel like I was touring with friends, I saw everything I wanted and more. I will never forget the stars in the Sahara.
thank you Real Morocco Tours!!! Helen

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.












Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

Real Morocco Tours Get up close and personal with the camels
RealAdventures
Real Morocco Tours
Marrakesh, Morocco Sight-Seeing Tours
Do you want to see the real Morocco? Be our guest. We know Morocco - the places, the people, the culture! Enjoy time with us, exploring Morocco, the wonderful landscapes, historic sites and the unique and inviting culture of the Berber people.

Starting at 50 Per Night

>>

Marrakesh, Morocco Sight-Seeing Tours | Morocco Sight-Seeing Tours | Morocco Vacations | Marrakesh, Morocco
Sight-Seeing Tours | Sight-Seeing Tours Morocco
Link Code


Great Rates & Specials!
50 AUD
per Night
Rachael Said
Real Morocco Tours
Marrakesh, Morocco







Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.
/reviews/1235461_Special-Save-25-during-Augu