Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 10 Reviews



Anchor Point Bear Paw Adventure

Julia -- Dec 15, 2012 09:55 am
Stayed in Bear Den Vacation Home. 5 star for sure. Great hosts and I would definitely recommend anyone to stay at Bear Paw. The area has lots of Alaskan things to do and all the conveniences of home at the end of the day. Fishing was great.

Bear Den Cabin

Dick -- Nov 22, 2012 10:25 pm
Four of us spent a week in Anchor Point in July for fishing. We stayed at Bear Paw in the Bear Den Cabin. Cabin was great. Very clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed. I would recomend Bear Paw Cabins to anyone.

My place now!

Bob -- Nov 11, 2012 12:30 pm
When I walked into Moose Cabin I immediately felt at ease. Quiet and comfortable and no surprises. And only minutes away from some great flyfishing at the Anchor River. I highly recommend it. Can't wait to stay there again. Thanks John!
Bob Damanski



Baltimore Fishing Club At Bear Paw Cabins

-- Oct 31, 2012 07:04 am
The Baltimore fishing club had a thoroughly enjoyable stay at Bear Paw adventure cabins. The place was clean and well-equipped. It was one of our more memorable trips to Alaska for fishing. John was a wonderful host. The place was very comfortable as our club consists of 10 very large men everyone had an adequate amount of space it was a thoroughly thoroughly enjoyable experience and we will be returning sometimes in the very near future if you're thinking of coming to Alaska for fishing this is definitely the place to stay. Joe Fontaine Baltimore Fishing Club

Our time at Bear Paw

-- Oct 31, 2012 06:54 am
The Baltimore fishing club spent a wonderful week at bear Paw adventure cabins everything that we could possibly need were in the cabins and it was a pleasure to stay there the place was clean and comfortable it was an exciting time for our club we can't begin to say enough good things about the condition of the cabins the way the cabins were equipped. John was the perfect host anything that we needed was readily available to us it was a wonderful wonderful experience and we are looking forward to returning again in the very near future. Joe Fontaine (BFC)

B ear paw Adventures

Jim -- Oct 29, 2012 09:12 pm
Very nice, clean, and well run. Thanks for the stay. The McPhetridges

Great Cabins

Bill -- Oct 29, 2012 05:33 pm
It was a great experience staying in the cabin with moose out the window nearly every night. Comfy beds and everthing in the kitchen to cook with. Quiet area with no other people near enough to cause any problems. Only minutes from great halibut charters.

Would not stay anywhere else

Corey -- Oct 28, 2012 08:08 pm
Spent three weeks there with a class of 13. Cabins were great, John helped us plan our entire time there. Can't wait to go back.

Would recommend without hesitation.

beautiful cabins

Rick -- Oct 24, 2012 04:12 pm
Really enjoyed our stay at your cabin, it was everything we hoped for and more. We definitly recommend anyone visiting your area to stay at your place.

A Wonderful Week

Terry -- Oct 24, 2012 02:21 pm
Enjoyed stay there very much. Cabins were everything John had described and they were wonderful hosts. Hope to get a chance to go back very soon.

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.












Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

Unique Lodging and Exciting Adventures in Alaska Moose Cabin - Entrance
RealAdventures
Unique Lodging and Exciting Adventures in Alaska
Anchor Point, Alaska Vacation Rentals
Four uniquely Alaskan log Buildings are located on the Kenai Peninsula near historic Anchor Point. This central location is right on top of the best fishing and exciting adventures. Fully equipped including internet, kitchens, laundry and gas BBQ.

Starting at $195 Per Night

>>

Anchor Point, Alaska Vacation Rentals | Alaska Vacation Rentals | Alaska Vacations | Anchor Point, Alaska
Vacation Rentals | Vacation Rentals Alaska
Link Code


Starting at
$195 US $
per Night
Bedrooms..................................................
 2
Sleeps..................................................
 10
Bathrooms..................................................
 2
Bear Paw Adventure
Unique Lodging and Exciting Adventures in Alaska
72450 Camai Road
Anchor Point, Alaska 99556

Phone: 866 286 0576
Phone: 979 265 8878
Website: Bear Paw Adventure Homepage

Current Search





Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.
/reviews/1255456_Unique-Lodging-and-Exciting-Adventures-in-Alaska