menu

Guest Reviews

8 Reviews   


Awesome trip
  Schneider -- Jan 11, 2013 05:11 am
I really had an amazing experience in Tanzania with this company. From the beautiful people to the unbelievable landscapes. I really loved everything!
Mike was the best guide in my opinion for he is a very good and careful driver and I felt very safe in the car. Alid was a very good cook and he also took very good care of us.
With this company, we had the chance to see the big five, so, we were more than happy.

Asante, Danke.

For me,, Africa Smart Safaris is the best tour operator in Tanzania.

will always recommend you
  Peter -- Jan 11, 2013 02:53 am
Our Safaris (both lake Manyara + Ngorongoro) were amazing! So happy with them. The food was all very good, people at the panorama were friendly and the help at the office made the experience wonderful.
We wished that someone had told us many years back about this company. Offering free room after safari, this is incredible.

Overall, thank you so much for the amazing experience. We will recommend you in the future.
Asante!

best safari with the best price
  Heidi -- Jan 11, 2013 02:44 am
Our safari was well organized with no hassle in Dar Es Salaam for an extremely reasonable price. We were very much looked after and cared for throughout the trip and had no complaints. The rooms/tents were clean and the food was really good.
We saw many animals and thoroughly enjoyed our safari. We would like to thank the staff of Africa Smart Safaris and Sinka court hotel for providing a memorable and fantastic trip.

we are grateful
  silvie, -- Jan 11, 2013 02:24 am
Hello Africa Smart Safaris. We wanna say a big thank you for the awesome trip. Thanks for a wonderful 2 nights and 3 days at Ngorongoro crater, lake manyara and Arusha park. The game drive too was wow,,,, It was so splendid and we wish to make another trip with you some time in the summer.. Thanks for the free boarding and breakfast,,, hope we can spend another free night when we visit. :) We love you........

nádherný výlet
  Spela -- Jan 11, 2013 02:04 am
Ouf,,,, Afrika Smart Safaris, slova nemohou vyjádřit, jak opravdu vděčná jsem cítit po nádherné dobrodružství. Na 4 noci a a 5 den byl tak šel tak rychle, jsem si přál, abych mohl dostat trochu víc peněz, takže jsem mohl, aby moje cesta déle.
Váš řidič příruček a vařit všichni udělali pěkný práci a jsem opravdu vděčný, že udělal můj turné s vaší společností.
děkuji

Thank you
  Kristine -- Jan 11, 2013 01:52 am
Merci pour le merveilleux voyage. C'était une super expérience. Cuisine Mushi était délicieux et nous nous sommes sentis trčs en sécurité avec David. Il nous a donné beaucoup d'informations et se souciait de nous tout le temps. Ils ont traité avec beaucoup de respect la nature, et ils ont été trčs patient avec nous et toujours dans la bonne humeur. Ce fut un plaisir d'ętre avec eux.
Nous avons vu tous les animaux, des vues ŕ couper le souffle et nous avons tout aimé.
Un grand merci ŕ toute l'équipe de Africa Smart Safaris pour avoir rendu notre séjour un moment inoubliable.

My travel experience with Africa Smart Safaris
  Cathering -- Jan 11, 2013 01:35 am
After visiting so many safari companies, Africa Smart Safaris stood out for us. We did 3 nights 4 days. It was a very enjoyable trip with our guide Mike being the hero he is and very knowledgeable about the animals, but also the environment. The cook provided us with good meals and there was plenty of it. We had a very enjoyable experience and would highly recommend you to use Africa Smart Safaris as you will not be disappointed.
The camping provided great views and a good safari feeling.
Our trip was really awesome,, hope we can make another trip soon.

Africa Smart Safaris - recommendation
  Radka -- Oct 25, 2012 04:54 pm
We used Africa Smart Safaris in Kenya and Tanzania. They were absolutely perfect and what we agreed in the beginning, they did. We saw lot of animals and thank to our perfect drivers we were always at the right time at the right place. We can fully recommend this reliable company.
Radka and Leos, Czech Republic

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.






First Name: Last Name: Email:
Check Availability
Arrive
Depart

Flexible Dates
Adults
Children


Affordable Rates from USD $
160
per Night







Similar Listings

Nature Options | View More...

Tanzania Expeditions...

Tanzania Expeditions0.0 mi away
, Tanzania
Wildlife & Safari Tours


From USD $120 per Trip
African Safari Vacation...

African Safari Vacation0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Wildlife & Safari Tours


From USD $2,500 per Trip
Tanzania safari...

Tanzania safari0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Wildlife & Safari Tours


From USD $2,400 per Trip
Tanzania On Foot the Outfitters for Kil...

Tanzania On Foot the Outfitters for  Kilimanjaro0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Wildlife & Safari Tours


From USD $240 per Night
Safari to Mikumi National Park...

Safari to Mikumi National Park0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Wildlife & Safari Tours


From USD $700 per Trip
Photographic Safari...

Photographic Safari0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Wildlife & Safari Tours


From USD $350 per Night
Mawere Tours...

Mawere Tours0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Wildlife & Safari Tours


From USD $480 per Night
Serengeti Migration Safari Special 2015/...

Serengeti Migration Safari Special 2015/20160.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Wildlife & Safari Tours


From USD $2,127 per Trip
Tailor Made Safaris to Tanzania...

Tailor Made Safaris to Tanzania0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Wildlife & Safari Tours


From USD $485 per Night
Open Africa Safaris...

Open Africa Safaris0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Wildlife & Safari Tours




More Vacation Ideas | View More...

Nyota Bed And Breakfast...

Nyota Bed And Breakfast0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $20 per Night
5 Days Marangu ('Coca Cola') Route - Kil...

5 Days Marangu ('Coca Cola') Route - Kilimanjaro0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Hiking & Trekking


From USD $1,890 per Trip
Backpackers Day Trips...

Backpackers Day Trips0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $195 per Trip
5 Days 4 Nights Special...

5 Days 4 Nights Special0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $800 per Trip
Kilimanjaro climb for 6 Days Machame rou...

Kilimanjaro climb for 6 Days Machame route0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Hiking & Trekking


From USD $1,450 per Trip
Care Orphanage in Tanzania...

Care Orphanage in Tanzania0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Volunteer Vacations


Kilimanjaro Trekking...

Kilimanjaro Trekking0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Hiking & Trekking


From USD $1,500 per Trip
Tanzania Safaris - Bushbuck Safaris Ltd,...

Tanzania Safaris - Bushbuck Safaris Ltd, Africa0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Sight-Seeing Tours


Kilimanjaro Treks...

Kilimanjaro Treks0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Hiking & Trekking


From USD $1,440 per Trip
Wildlife and Safari Tours...

Wildlife and Safari Tours0.0 mi away
Arusha, Tanzania
Wildlife & Safari Tours


From USD $220 per Night

Browse 274 Other Listings in Tanzania





Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details


Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1259665