Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 33 Reviews



Nice modern apartment at a reasonable cost for cen

Feb 19, 2014 
We stayed for a month in the 2 bedroom 'Sunrise' apartment in mid-January 2014..
The apartment is in a modern, clean building, equipped with an elevator and in an excellent location, minutes to the beach, to shopping and good restaurants. The living room
is well furnished and is bright and well lit. The adjacent balcony facing the street has a view to the sea and is nice for a sunny breakfast and an evening drink The two bedroom mattresses and the bedding are good quality and so are the all-cotton Turkish towels.The basic kitchen appliances provided are satisfactory and having an electric washing machine and a dryer is especially helpful for longer stays.
The free Wi-Fi works well and having your own reserved underground parking is a huge asset in a busy area like central Tel aviv.
The booking and check-in procedure are clear and the information provided on the website is very helpful, especially for foreign visitors.

Reviewed By: Andrew

Exceptional - Will be my place to stay in Tel aviv

Feb 06, 2014 
Great apartment, great location. Clean, spacious, everything worked. Just steps to the beach and if you would like a few kilometre walk, you can even make to old Jaffa and visit the markets. Ronen and Tali were lovely and ensured all instructions on how to get there, how to get in, how to park ( you get the idea) were very clear. Tali showed up to check us out at the appointed time and we were on our way. Truly a great experience, Toda Rabba :) I will be back!

Reviewed By: Jacquie

Fabulous place! Fabulous position!

Jan 23, 2014 
Believe everything you read about this apartment! It is wonderful. Location is great and price was fantastic for Tel aviv. Ronen was great from the very first email inquiry and phone call I made prior to leaving australia. And Tali, our host, was equally wonderful. She was patient and supportive when we had questions about things we had forgotten she had told us and I never felt like my calls were a bother. Ronen also sent a welcome email the day we arrived which was lovely. The apartment itself is comfortable with great facilities and all we needed for our time here. the owner of Mar Cafe on the corner of Ben Yehuda made us feel like locals each morning when we came to get a coffee, always able to remember our order. Access to the beach on one end of the street and Ben Yehuda, transport and supermarkets on the other side was great. i highly recommend this apartment!

Reviewed By: jackieb

Clean, Tidy, Spacious and in a great location!

Jan 15, 2014 
I would definitely recommend this apartment! It was clean and tidy when we arrived, and Ronen & Tali were very helpful all the way through the process. The bedrooms were spacious with a double bed in each, and there was a nice large reception room with an open plan kitchen and an area to seat 6 people. The flat is literally a 5min walk to the beach and the same the other side to carmel market. Its quiet and convenient! For the price we paid as well, you could not ask for more!

Reviewed By: Shaw

Nice modern apartment at a reasonable cost for cen

Jan 07, 2014 
This is a second 6 week stay and I am busy now booking a third period for this year. Firstly you cant beat the location. we love to step out each day and in 4 mins we are on the beach for a great walk. You are in the middle of anywhere you want to be. shops restaurants and café on the door stop. The apartment is absolutely lovely with a sea front view from the balcony.
we cant rate it high enough and thank our hosts Ronen and Tali for their help and kindness. we had a few extra items we needed and were provided without fuss. don't miss this place for a wonderful time in telaviv.

Reviewed By: normie

Returning Home

Sep 11, 2013 
We come once a year for 2+ weeks and would not rent from anyone but Ronen and Tali. The apartments are comfortable, well-located and after just a few hours, we are at home. Should we happen to need anything, our requests are handled not only quickly, but graciously. We are already planning our 2014 visit; and we know exactly where we'll be staying!

Reviewed By: sjr27

Comfortable apartment and Excellent Location

Aug 07, 2013 
This unit was very comfortable for two adults and two teenagers. It had terrific amenties, including a parking space in the building, a washer/dryer, a beautiful terrace, wifi, kitchen applicances and bedding and towels. It was in an excellent location being one block from the beach, near the Jerusalem and Gordon Beaches and a 5 minute walk to Carmel market. We would highly recommend renting this unit.

Reviewed By: Esta

A very clean, new apartment in a great location.

Jun 06, 2013 
I stayed here with my family in June 2013 and we were pleasantly surprised at how clean the apartment was and how new the furniture and appliances were. The location- one bloc from the beach was wonderful. while we did not use the assigned parking, it is certainly a plus for anyone renting a car since parking is so difficult in that area.
Can't wait to go back.

Reviewed By: dl69004

Perfect Location Excellent apatrment and Hospitali

May 26, 2013 
My friends stay in this appartment 7 nights, the appartment is new and well equipied. The location is 1 minute from tel aviv beach, there is private parking to this apartment (important issue in tel aviv). the owner of the appartment (ronen) welcomed cordially. from years of experiance this appartment one of the best cost benefit appartment.A word about the electricity: We staid well inside our free allotment and left three quarters unused. And even if one were to run the aC continuously (something I personally could understand, the family sat outside on the balcony, but then, they're nuts) that would only raise the price from 200 to 210 dollars per day. Is that really too much for perfect comfort? I don't think so.
Free parking is in the basement, couldn't be better.

Reviewed By: When I read about the fold-down sofa-bed my though

Perfect choice

May 08, 2013 
When I read about the fold-down sofa-bed my thoughts were "At least the parents get a nice room and muggins will have to make do as usual." Not so. Folded down it was a perfectly comfortable bed with not compromise whatever and it was extremely quick and easy to fold up and down.
A word about the electricity: We staid well inside our free allotment and left three quarters unused. And even if one were to run the aC continuously (something I personally could understand, the family sat outside on the balcony, but then, they're nuts) that would only raise the price from 200 to 210 dollars per day. Is that really too much for perfect comfort? I don't think so.
Free parking is in the basement, couldn't be better.

Reviewed By: Axel Berger Odenthal, Deutschland

Perfect!!!

Apr 26, 2013 
The apartment, the location and all the people involved in the renting process were amazing! I highly recommend it.

Reviewed By: Shai wilkins Tel aviv

Excellent experience!

Apr 10, 2013 
Wonderful 2 bedroom appartment ideal for a family or a group of friends. Equipped with every comfort and an amazing terrace.
Situated in a calm and safe steet very next to the beach.
Absolutely recommended!!!Free parking is in the basement, couldn't be better.

Reviewed By: Federica Brussels

Dot hesitate to stay here - you will not regret it

Apr 09, 2013 
We stayed at Sunshine suites for a week 4 persons. Near the beach, near shopping etc. Perfect for our needs. We will come back!

Reviewed By: Siri and Arne Hamar, Norway

Dot hesitate to stay here - you will not regret it

Apr 09, 2013 
We stayed at Sunshine suites for a week 4 persons. Near the beach, near shopping etc. Perfect for our needs. We will come back!

Reviewed By: Siri and Arne Hamar, Norway

Dot hesitate to stay here - you will not regret it

Apr 09, 2013 
We stayed at Sunshine suites for a week 4 persons. Near the beach, near shopping etc. Perfect for our needs. We will come back!

Reviewed By: Siri and Arne Hamar, Norway

Fabulous apartment near the beach

Apr 02, 2013 
We come once a year for 2+ weeks and would not rent from anyone but Ronen and Tali. The apartments are comfortable, well-located and after just a few hours, we are at home. Should we happen to need anything, our requests are handled not only quickly, but graciously. We are already planning our 2014 visit; and we know exactly where we'll be staying!

Reviewed By: Siri

First class apartment

Feb 14, 2013 
I stayed in the apartment "Sunset" together with my sun for Purim 2013. Everything was prepared very well for us. It was good to have a washer and a dryer and espacially to have a private parking lot because parking outside isn't easy in Tel aviv.
I'll come back soon together with my wife!Can't wait to go back.

Reviewed By: Heribert

Perfect Location!

Feb 12, 2013 
I chose to stay in Ronen's apartment rather than a hotel (even though this was a business trip that would have paid for a hotel) because I prefer having a kitchen and some living space. The place was perfect for that. The location was excellent for me and easy walking everywhere, and I really enjoyed spending time in the afternoon sun on the balcony.

Reviewed By: samantha chicago

Fantastic. The appartment was spacious, clean, wel

Feb 05, 2013 
I stayed at the Sunshine Suits on the 7th February 2013 for 3 nights. The appartment was easy to find on the Sat Nav. The owners kept me informed by email, phone and text before during and after my stay. The appartment was spacious for my parents, my daughter and myself. It was close to the beach and transport, however I hired a car and I had my own underground secure parking place. The lounge was spacious and very comfortable and the balcony was a lovely bonus to sit out in (even in February!!). The bedrooms have very comfortable beds and the linen was fresh and the duvets were very inviting. The washing machine and dryer was a bonus as was the coffee and tea when we first arrived and the bottle of wine was a lovely gesture too. The Kitchen was well equiped too. The dining room table and chairs were of top quality too. Having wifi was the best as we were able to hook up our ipads, laptop, phones etc with ease and the speed of the internet was great. I would recommend this appartment and the owners to anyone thinking of staying there, this appartment was well worth the money and we intend to visit again in December 2013 but this time for 2 weeks.

Reviewed By: Ms J Vaughan Northampton, United Kingdom

Best location ever

Dec 04, 2012 
We recently came back from a five week stay in sunshine. Its a fabulous place in a great location. It met our expectations totally and was 'as described on the Tin' ! Ronen provided what he said he would and more and the few extras we asked for was no problem and dealt with swiftly by a very nice host Tali. We will definitely stay again and to prove that we just booked again. Its so encouraging to be treated properly. We highly recommend Thid accomodation. Best wishes to them


Reviewed By: NORMAN st albans

Perfect stay

Nov 26, 2012 
A very nice and modern apartment, well equipped, in the center of the town. It was exatly what we need, with private parking in the garage, WiFi, complete kitchen, balcony. We will certainly come back there.

Reviewed By: Giuseppe Genoa, Italy

This apartment has got it all!

Nov 22, 2012 
My son lives in Tel aviv and I went to visit him with my daughter and 2 and a half year old grandson. The position is fantastic, walking distance to everywhere.

The flat s perfect, spacious and bright. The security is great with electric blinds and phone entry.

The highlight for us was the large sunny balcony where we enjoyed breakfasts and late night lounging.

Would definitely return without hesitation.

Reviewed By: Den London

MN Angel Hong Kong

Nov 06, 2012 
i can only recommend that apartment, perfect location, the apartment is fully equipped! just go ahead...!

Reviewed By: MN Angel Hong Kong

Perfect location in Tel aviv

Oct 24, 2012 
Just returned from Sunshine Suites Tel aviv Israel . Perfect location very close to the beach, buses, shops, even walkable to Jaffe.
The apartment was so nice I felt it was mine. All facilities you would expect were there. Tvs, Wifi large bedrooms and lounge, to top it all there was a massive balcony with table and chairs. Imagine having breakfast on the balcony watching the sea. Fantastic. Can't wait to return again.

Reviewed By: Joseph S London, United Kingdom

Very nice appartment very well located

Oct 17, 2012 
The appartment is, clean, spacious with all the amenities. It is really 2 minute walk from the beach.

Reviewed By: Claude

Nice and convenient

Sep 25, 2012 
I was looking for a rental for 2 weeks, unfortunately these apartments were only available for one week: the owner found a nice solution and offered each week in a separated flat, both located in the same building. Flats are convenient and spacious. Due to several construction sites on the same bloc, the area was noisy, so I advise on ear plugs for a sound sleep. Otherwise, the place is located one bloc from the beach on one direction, and to Ben Yehuda street, almost with allenby (very close to HaKarmel Market). Not necessarily the best side of town (if one excludes the beach), I found that staying at the Northern part of Ben Yehuda (as we had planned initially with Flowertrails appartments) would position us in a better and nicer neighbourhood, with more choices for shops and restaurants. However, if you wish to explore Neve Tzedek neighbourhood, you are just fine at Ness Tzyiona.
One constructive comment from our side: we only saw someone from this flat twice, to collect the money. We had no contact whatsoever to see how we were doing, even when we left on the last day, we left the keys on the table and left the door unlocked, no one showed up to know about us or our experience, it seemed very odd to us, but didn't affect our great holidays. I received full instructions about the apartment by e-mail.

Reviewed By: Swiss_business Bern, Switzerland

Lovely accomodation in Best Location

Sep 13, 2012 
This holiday apartment is very spacious and comfortable. Close to the beach and city centre as well you have everything you need. The large balcony allows to spend wonderful evenings in the heart of Tel aviv. The caretaker Tali is very nice and helpful. Payment transactions with the owner Ronen work generally good but you should rest assured to pay in us dollars via paypal.
The air condition which is necessary in Israel in summer time works excellent. We are fascinated and should like to return.

Reviewed By: Travellingjake Leipzig

We'll stay there every time we visit Tel aviv!

Sep 13, 2012 
We felt at home the moment we walked in to this spacious, modern apartment. The second bedroom gave us a "staging area" for unpacking/repacking and helped keep things organized. Large bathroom with great shower and efficient kitchen with plenty of space to cook. Fantastic dining table and chairs. Comfortably firm mattress. A/C worked great (and cost barely anything) and lowering the metal screen across the picture window kept out heat and light (great for sleeping!). Centrally located for beach and city walks and sightseeing, dining, and shopping. Ronen and Tali made the rental process very easy, and we thank them for a wonderful experience in Tel aviv!

Reviewed By: Peliroja54 Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania

We'll stay there every time we visit Tel aviv!

Sep 13, 2012 
We felt at home the moment we walked in to this spacious, modern apartment. The second bedroom gave us a "staging area" for unpacking/repacking and helped keep things organized. Large bathroom with great shower and efficient kitchen with plenty of space to cook. Fantastic dining table and chairs. Comfortably firm mattress. A/C worked great (and cost barely anything) and lowering the metal screen across the picture window kept out heat and light (great for sleeping!). Centrally located for beach and city walks and sightseeing, dining, and shopping. Ronen and Tali made the rental process very easy, and we thank them for a wonderful experience in Tel aviv!

Reviewed By: Peliroja54 Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania

Comfortable experience in Tel aviv

Sep 01, 2012 
The blue suite in downtown Telaviv was in a good position close to beach and transportation. The service by Tali was very professional. The air conditioning in the apartment worked well. The apartment had cooking facilities such as oven and microwave. Great for people wanting to travel economically.

Reviewed By: New travellerx Melbourne Australia

Convenient location, clean apartment and accommoda

Jul 25, 2012 
The apartment was clean and well sized for my sister and I for our most recent visit to Tel aviv. We stayed for 7 nights, and were very pleased with this location! Checking in and processing payments was very easy with the management team. They were also very accommodating and were always available when needed throughout our stay. The building was safe, and had a secure entrance. The apartment is located on Dizengoff St., which is surrounded by great shopping, restaurants and bars. It is also a very close walk to the beach!! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others looking a relaxing and hassle free stay in Tel aviv.

Reviewed By: Lauren W Chicago, IL

Fabulous apartment!!!

May 09, 2012 
I've just returned from a weeks holiday in Tel aviv. The apartment was fabulous - clean, spacious and the location was excellent. I would highly recommend this apartment for families, groups of friends, couples as it has everything you need from large dining space, balcony, washing machine, comfortable beds, large bathroom, AC. You won't be disappointed!

Reviewed By: LJ Glasgow

Fabulous apartment!!!

May 09, 2012 
I've just returned from a weeks holiday in Tel aviv. The apartment was fabulous - clean, spacious and the location was excellent. I would highly recommend this apartment for families, groups of friends, couples as it has everything you need from large dining space, balcony, washing machine, comfortable beds, large bathroom, AC. You won't be disappointed!

Reviewed By: LJ Glasgow

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.









Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

Sunshine Suites--2BR-2BR-Sleep6-Free Parking-WiFi
RealAdventures
Sunshine Suites--2BR-2BR-Sleep6-Free Parking-WiFi
Tel-Aviv, Israel Vacation Rentals
4 apartments (75m²) of 2 bedrooms. ​Sleeps 6. Free Parking. Free WiFi. 1 minute walk to Tel-Aviv beach. Central Tel-Aviv city. Balcony (8m²) with side sea view. New building (from 2010) + Elevator.

Starting at $875 Per Week

>>

Tel-Aviv, Israel Vacation Rentals | Israel Vacation Rentals | Israel Vacations | Tel-Aviv, Israel
Vacation Rentals | Vacation Rentals Israel
Link Code


Starting At
$875 US $
per Week
Bedrooms..................................................
 2
Sleeps..................................................
 6
Bathrooms..................................................
 1
Ronen Cohen
Sunshine Suites--2BR-2BR-Sleep6-Free Parking-WiFi
Ness Tsiyona 5
Tel-Aviv, Israel 63904

Phone: +972 54 4407984
Website: Home Page






Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1269348