Guest Reviews

12 Reviews   


gtreat Auckland stay
  Gail -- Nov 11, 2013 06:33 pm
We have stayed in the hotel in late October 2013 for 4 nights and wish to express our thank to management for the great time we had as well as the help provided by the front desk in a time we were quite stressed as a result of difficult family situation. The location was very central and suitable for our family visit and the apartment was very spacious , clean and modern with great kitchen facility and veranda for my bad smoking habit. The daily charge was very good considering the quality of the accommodation.

the bset we stayed in NZ
  sally -- Feb 15, 2012 03:50 pm
The best accommodation we had in our recent NZ trip.Great location,high quality very good value

secured spacious Auckland family accommodation
  basir -- Jun 23, 2010 12:31 am
I stayed with mu family (5 of us) in a large,modern 3 bedroom apartment in Waldorf Stadium Apartment hotel in Auckland. The complex is centrally located in a modern water front area of Auckland only 600 m from the railway station, queen Street retail area. There is a 24 hours a day larger supermarket and good selection of restaurants and take away outlets. Our apartment was very modern,spacious, with modern decor, laundry and kitchen and internet service.We have service which include linen and towels change twice a week. Very secured complex and very good rate

great choice
  Dirk -- May 28, 2010 01:27 pm
Splendid hotel, will come back again. Recommend to anybody

Great business hotel in great location
  Cecilia -- May 24, 2010 09:57 pm
The location in the new water front area is great , not far from any interesting site in Auckland. Full equipment (kitchen, laundry machine etc.), new equipment and furnishing - large, bright and modern rooms. Clean and nicely decorated. Can really be recommended for both business traveller or families with children too. Very attractive price packages and very efficent operation

this is a good one
  Judy -- Mar 31, 2010 06:13 am
I stay in Auckland & Christchurch every month , This time I stayed in Stadium Apartments Hotel.The location was very suitable to us quite close to our Auckland offices which was the reason foe selection of this apartment hotel. I was surprise as for the rate we paid I did not expected the value and quality of accommodation we got. My 1 bedroom hotel apartment was spacious -about 70 sq.m, fully furnished ,equipped with kitchen , laundry as well as very good high speed internet. The security car parking was about 50 m from the hotel.
The location is central yet the apartment are very quite ,with A/C and still you can open the windows or go the veranda to smoke. The apartment was serviced during my 4 weeks stay weekly but additional towel & linen were supplied if required.
Good selection of restaurants around .Recommended

Great apartment hotel!!!!
  Bev -- Feb 13, 2010 03:41 am
We have been for 2 nights in Stadium Hotel apartments in Auckland City. the hotel is we were quite surprised and impressed by the quality of the hotel apartments in the complex. Our 1 bedroom hotel apartment plus a study accommodated two of us and the quality of the apartment furniture & finished were very good as a business accommodation. The location is very good walking few minutes to our Auckland regional office, 200m from 24 hours a day superstore and about 5 minutes walk from Queen Street. Our suite was cleaned and serviced twice during our stay. The on site Sagion restaurant is good yet bur there are additional restaurants about 50-60 m from the Hotel . Thew Gym is just ok.. The value was very good and to accommodate group of 2 will costs us much more than we paid .

great buisness relocation accommodation
  Danny -- Jan 04, 2010 03:26 pm
We start looking for a 8 weeks 2 bedroom furnished apartment accommodation in the UK about 4 weeks prior to arrival to NZ. We were initally concern about booking over the internet for 3 weeks and were offer to book for 1-2 nights based on daily rate and then make a final decision on arrival. We did so and after arrival we were so pleased with the apartment location, fit out, qulaity & service that we entetred into 8 weeks arranagement based on a weekly rather than daily rate which was quite cheaper. We loved the accommodation and the additional service such as high speed internet- only NZ$30 per week- great find for any one who is relocating and seeking temporary quality accommodation.‎

great business hotel
  Ross -- Nov 25, 2009 07:23 pm
We stayed fot 4 nights in Stadium Apartments Hotel in Auckland City. Very good location near all local attraction and Auckland water front area, railway station & restaurants. About 200 m from Foodland supermarket which operates 24 hours a day!. The complex & our apartments were quite luxurious and nicely fitted & equipped with full kitchen, laundry, balcony & A/C- this is a very clean , secured complex with very good value for buisness visitors!!
We have good internet service and secured car parking at reasoable weekly rate.
Great a;ternative to a small hotel room


Great location , spacious & secured accommodation
  Diane -- Nov 21, 2009 03:34 am
Great Auckalnd City location, very modern & spacious 2 bedroom hotel apartment accommodation -very suitable for family stay- clean & secxured

Very modern, spacious hotel apartment
  Donn -- Oct 14, 2009 02:59 pm
Very nice, modern , secured & spacious hotel apartment in great Auckland water front location. Good value and very reasonable daily or weekly rates

Great location, modern & spacious hotel apartment
  Dave -- Oct 02, 2009 07:28 pm
Great location In Auckland central near everywhere and 500 m from the railway station. Very spacious ,luxurious & secured 2 bedroom hotel apartments accommodation at good rate!!

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.







Contact Owner For More Information »



First Name: Last Name: Email:
Check Rates & Availability
Get a free quote from the owner!

Arrive
Depart

Adults
Children


Starting at USD $
97
per Night



More Hotels & Resorts Listings   View More...

Colonial Lodge Motel...

Colonial Lodge Motel

235.8 mi away
Taupo, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From EUR €69 per Night
River Valley - Award Winning Adventure L...

River Valley - Award Winning Adventure Lodge

327.3 mi away
Taihape, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From EUR €19 per Night
St Martins Waldorf Apartments Hotel...

St Martins Waldorf Apartments Hotel

1.5 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From EUR €81 per Night
Bankside Waldorf Apartments...

Bankside Waldorf Apartments

0.3 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From EUR €66 per Night
The Masters Lodge...

The Masters Lodge

347.9 mi away
Napier, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From EUR €670 per Night
Fairley Motor Lodge...

Fairley Motor Lodge

346.0 mi away
Napier, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


BARRYCOURT - Accommodation & Event Centr...

BARRYCOURT - Accommodation & Event Centre

1.6 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From EUR €72 per Night
Celestion Waldorf Apartments hotel Auckl...

Celestion Waldorf Apartments hotel Auckland

0.2 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From EUR €96 per Night
LOCHMARA LODGE Wildlife Recovery & Arts ...

LOCHMARA LODGE Wildlife Recovery & Arts Centre

492.1 mi away
Marlborough., New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From EUR €84 per Night
Admiralty Lodge Motel...

Admiralty Lodge Motel

82.4 mi away
Whitianga, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From EUR €96 per Night
Kowhai Court Motel Apartments...

Kowhai Court Motel Apartments

404.8 mi away
Foxton Beach, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From EUR €45 per Night
Paihia Beach Resort, New Zealand...

Paihia Beach Resort, New Zealand

184.9 mi away
Paihia, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts


From EUR €315 per Night


Other Accommodation Listings   View More...

Inner City Haven at Braemar, Auckland Ci...

Inner City Haven at Braemar, Auckland City Centre

0.3 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


From EUR €151 per Night
Tetra Waldorf Budgets Serviced Apartment...

Tetra Waldorf Budgets Serviced Apartments,Auckland

1.2 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From EUR €66 per Night
Auckland - Karins Garden Villa B&B/Homes...

Auckland - Karins Garden Villa B&B/Homestay

3.5 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


From EUR €57 per Night
Taupo DeBretts Spa Resort...

Taupo DeBretts Spa Resort

237.1 mi away
Taupo, New Zealand
Campgrounds & RV Parks


From EUR €14 per Night
Rotorua City Homestay B&B (3 min walk fr...

Rotorua City Homestay B&B (3 min walk from CBD)

193.5 mi away
Albany, New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


From EUR €84 per Night
Lakeside Lodge - the perfect choice...

Lakeside Lodge - the perfect choice

186.5 mi away
Rotorua., New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


Cavalli Beach House...

Cavalli Beach House

194.9 mi away
Kerikeri, New Zealand
Vacation Rentals


From EUR €271 per Night
Aotearoa Lodge & Tours for relaxed homel...

Aotearoa Lodge & Tours for relaxed homely ambience

72.1 mi away
Whitianga,Coromandel Peninsula, New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


From EUR €83 per Night
Your Perfect Choice for Te Puke Accommod...

Your Perfect Choice for Te Puke Accommodation

181.0 mi away
Paengaroa, New Zealand
Campgrounds & RV Parks


From EUR €6 per Night
Eden Park Bed and Breakfast...

Eden Park Bed and Breakfast

3.6 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


From EUR €120 per Night
McCormick House Luxury Accommodation...

McCormick House Luxury Accommodation

497.5 mi away
Picton, New Zealand
Bed & Breakfasts


From EUR €211 per Night
Situated in the beautiful, rugged Ruapeh...

Situated in the beautiful, rugged Ruapehu District

255.7 mi away
Ruapehu, New Zealand
Campgrounds & RV Parks


From EUR €9 per Night


Active Vacation Ideas   View More...

Maori Meander...

Maori Meander

337.3 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Motorcycle Tours


From EUR €8,232 per Night
Canoe Hire And Jet Boat Tours Taumarunui...

Canoe Hire And Jet Boat Tours Taumarunui

233.2 mi away
Taumarunui, New Zealand
Kayaking & Canoeing


From EUR €30 per Trip
Mt Taranaki Guided Tours...

Mt Taranaki Guided Tours

281.5 mi away
Stratford, New Zealand
Hiking & Trekking


From EUR €225 per Trip
Your own Motorbike Guided Tour in New Ze...

Your own Motorbike Guided Tour in New Zealand

5.5 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Motorcycle Tours


From EUR €169 per Trip
Wairere Boulders, Hokianga Harbour...

Wairere Boulders, Hokianga Harbour

196.7 mi away
Horeke, New Zealand
Hiking & Trekking


From EUR €13 per Trip
Guided Climbs And Treks On Mt Taranaki/e...

Guided Climbs And Treks On Mt Taranaki/egmont

277.7 mi away
Stratford, New Zealand
Hiking & Trekking


From EUR €315 per Trip
New Zealand Fun Family River Holidays...

New Zealand Fun Family  River Holidays

341.0 mi away
Mangaweka, New Zealand
Rafting Trips


From EUR €45 per Trip
Great Boating Holidays...

Great Boating Holidays

450.9 mi away
Picton, New Zealand
Sailing & Yacht Charters


Queen Charlotte Track...

Queen Charlotte Track

498.4 mi away
Picton, New Zealand
Hiking & Trekking


From EUR €870 per Trip
Yacht and launch charter in the Marlboro...

Yacht and launch charter in the Marlborough Sounds

499.5 mi away
Picton, New Zealand
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From EUR €175 per Night
Cycling tours in New Zealand, Vietnam an...

Cycling tours in New Zealand, Vietnam and Japan

450.9 mi away
Christchurch, New Zealand
Bike Tours


Cruise and explore New Zealand's pristin...

Cruise and explore New Zealand's pristine waters

498.6 mi away
Picton, New Zealand
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From EUR €1,385 per Night


Nature & Wildlife Vacation Ideas   View More...

Kiwi Dundee Adventures Ltd. New Zeal...

Kiwi Dundee Adventures Ltd.     New Zealand

450.9 mi away
Albany, New Zealand
Eco Tours


From EUR €207 per Trip


Personal Growth Ideas   View More...

Study English in New Zealand...

Study English in New Zealand

113.4 mi away
Hamilton, New Zealand
Language Schools


From EUR €205 per Week
Rainforest, Nature Retreat, Unique accom...

Rainforest, Nature Retreat, Unique accomodation

163.9 mi away
Tauranga, New Zealand
Health Spas & Retreats


From EUR €90 per Night


Tours & Vacation Packages   View More...

Helicopter Tours Queenstown New Zealand...

Helicopter Tours Queenstown New Zealand

450.9 mi away
.New Zealand, New Zealand
Scenic Flight Tours


From EUR €90 per Trip
Auckland (NZ) ECO-tour & FARM visit...

Auckland (NZ) ECO-tour & FARM visit

0.9 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


From EUR €126 per Trip
Overland NZ - New Zealand Adventure Ove...

Overland NZ -  New Zealand Adventure OverlandTours

4.2 mi away
North Island, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


Christian Holiday Experiences in Godzone...

Christian Holiday Experiences in Godzone

450.9 mi away
Tauranga , New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


From EUR €2,294 per Trip
Experience New Zealand Travel...

Experience New Zealand Travel

493.3 mi away
Wellington, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


Luxury Exclusive New Zealand Tours...

Luxury Exclusive New Zealand Tours

234.1 mi away
Taupo, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


From EUR €1,979 per Week
Ahipara Luxury Travel...

Ahipara Luxury Travel

450.9 mi away
Auckland, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours


New Zealand Attractions & Activities...

New Zealand Attractions & Activities

450.9 mi away
Christchurch, New Zealand
Sight-Seeing Tours




Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a multi-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details


Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1187709