Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 12 Reviews



gtreat Auckland stay

Gail -- Nov 11, 2013 06:33 pm
We have stayed in the hotel in late October 2013 for 4 nights and wish to express our thank to management for the great time we had as well as the help provided by the front desk in a time we were quite stressed as a result of difficult family situation. The location was very central and suitable for our family visit and the apartment was very spacious , clean and modern with great kitchen facility and veranda for my bad smoking habit. The daily charge was very good considering the quality of the accommodation.

the bset we stayed in NZ

sally -- Feb 15, 2012 03:50 pm
The best accommodation we had in our recent NZ trip.Great location,high quality very good value

secured spacious Auckland family accommodation

basir -- Jun 23, 2010 12:31 am
I stayed with mu family (5 of us) in a large,modern 3 bedroom apartment in Waldorf Stadium Apartment hotel in Auckland. The complex is centrally located in a modern water front area of Auckland only 600 m from the railway station, queen Street retail area. There is a 24 hours a day larger supermarket and good selection of restaurants and take away outlets. Our apartment was very modern,spacious, with modern decor, laundry and kitchen and internet service.We have service which include linen and towels change twice a week. Very secured complex and very good rate

great choice

Dirk -- May 28, 2010 01:27 pm
Splendid hotel, will come back again. Recommend to anybody

Great business hotel in great location

Cecilia -- May 24, 2010 09:57 pm
The location in the new water front area is great , not far from any interesting site in Auckland. Full equipment (kitchen, laundry machine etc.), new equipment and furnishing - large, bright and modern rooms. Clean and nicely decorated. Can really be recommended for both business traveller or families with children too. Very attractive price packages and very efficent operation

this is a good one

Judy -- Mar 31, 2010 06:13 am
I stay in Auckland & Christchurch every month , This time I stayed in Stadium Apartments Hotel.The location was very suitable to us quite close to our Auckland offices which was the reason foe selection of this apartment hotel. I was surprise as for the rate we paid I did not expected the value and quality of accommodation we got. My 1 bedroom hotel apartment was spacious -about 70 sq.m, fully furnished ,equipped with kitchen , laundry as well as very good high speed internet. The security car parking was about 50 m from the hotel.
The location is central yet the apartment are very quite ,with A/C and still you can open the windows or go the veranda to smoke. The apartment was serviced during my 4 weeks stay weekly but additional towel & linen were supplied if required.
Good selection of restaurants around .Recommended

Great apartment hotel!!!!

Bev -- Feb 13, 2010 03:41 am
We have been for 2 nights in Stadium Hotel apartments in Auckland City. the hotel is we were quite surprised and impressed by the quality of the hotel apartments in the complex. Our 1 bedroom hotel apartment plus a study accommodated two of us and the quality of the apartment furniture & finished were very good as a business accommodation. The location is very good walking few minutes to our Auckland regional office, 200m from 24 hours a day superstore and about 5 minutes walk from Queen Street. Our suite was cleaned and serviced twice during our stay. The on site Sagion restaurant is good yet bur there are additional restaurants about 50-60 m from the Hotel . Thew Gym is just ok.. The value was very good and to accommodate group of 2 will costs us much more than we paid .

great buisness relocation accommodation

Danny -- Jan 04, 2010 03:26 pm
We start looking for a 8 weeks 2 bedroom furnished apartment accommodation in the UK about 4 weeks prior to arrival to NZ. We were initally concern about booking over the internet for 3 weeks and were offer to book for 1-2 nights based on daily rate and then make a final decision on arrival. We did so and after arrival we were so pleased with the apartment location, fit out, qulaity & service that we entetred into 8 weeks arranagement based on a weekly rather than daily rate which was quite cheaper. We loved the accommodation and the additional service such as high speed internet- only NZ$30 per week- great find for any one who is relocating and seeking temporary quality accommodation.‎

great business hotel

Ross -- Nov 25, 2009 07:23 pm
We stayed fot 4 nights in Stadium Apartments Hotel in Auckland City. Very good location near all local attraction and Auckland water front area, railway station & restaurants. About 200 m from Foodland supermarket which operates 24 hours a day!. The complex & our apartments were quite luxurious and nicely fitted & equipped with full kitchen, laundry, balcony & A/C- this is a very clean , secured complex with very good value for buisness visitors!!
We have good internet service and secured car parking at reasoable weekly rate.
Great a;ternative to a small hotel room


Great location , spacious & secured accommodation

Diane -- Nov 21, 2009 03:34 am
Great Auckalnd City location, very modern & spacious 2 bedroom hotel apartment accommodation -very suitable for family stay- clean & secxured

Very modern, spacious hotel apartment

Donn -- Oct 14, 2009 02:59 pm
Very nice, modern , secured & spacious hotel apartment in great Auckland water front location. Good value and very reasonable daily or weekly rates

Great location, modern & spacious hotel apartment

Dave -- Oct 02, 2009 07:28 pm
Great location In Auckland central near everywhere and 500 m from the railway station. Very spacious ,luxurious & secured 2 bedroom hotel apartments accommodation at good rate!!

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.












Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

Stadium Waldorf Apartments Hotel Auckland Stadium Waldorf Apartment Hotel Auckland
RealAdventures
Stadium Waldorf Apartments Hotel Auckland
Auckland, New Zealand Hotels & Resorts
Auckland Central Water Front location, selection of luxurious self contained studio,1,2 & 3 bedroom hotel apartments accommodation suitable for short & extended stays accommodation

Starting at 145 Per Night

>>

Auckland, New Zealand Hotels & Resorts | New Zealand Hotels & Resorts | New Zealand Vacations | Auckland, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts | Hotels & Resorts New Zealand
Link Code


Starting at
145 NZD
per Night
Avi
Stadium Waldorf Apartments Hotel Auckland
40 Beach Road
Auckland, New Zealand 1010

Phone: 09 3375300
Phone: 09 3375400
Website: Stadium Waldorf Apartments Hotel Auckland

Current Search






Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.
/reviews/1187709_Stadium-Waldorf-Apartments-Hotel-Auckland