Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 14 Reviews



great business hotel

lucy -- Dec 10, 2010 05:47 pm
Great location, very secured, modern ,clean & spacious hotel apartment accommodation,Great value as we had also free parking and breakfast. Good & cheap internet service very suitable for business women.Good kitchen & laundry nice on site Gym

Great find for Auckland family accommodation

dave -- May 21, 2010 06:08 pm
We drove from Hamilton to Auckland with thew boys to see Disney On Ice and somehow when we arrive to our serviced apartments our reservation disappeared. We book on the spot with wotif another serviced apartment- Waldorf St Martins. We were lucky, very lucky. Our 2 bedroom apartment which costs us about $15 less than the other hotel was modern,much larger than the other place we use to say in our Auckland visits, more modern and nicely furnished. We had a kitchen, laundry and great veranda with nice views so I did not have to go down for a smoke. The internet was good and cheap WE HAD FREE BREAKFAST FOR THE FAMILY AND PARKING FREE OF CHARGE- THAT SAVED US A LOT. Very nice staff in good location. we will only come from now own to Waldorf St Martins.

best value we have in our NZ travel

Don -- May 07, 2010 09:19 pm
We stayed for two nights in a 2 bedroom hotel apartment in Waldorf St Martins at the end of our NZ 6 weeks travel across the country. This stay was the best value and quality that we had in our NZ travel. We pay NZ$145 per night for a beautiful 2 bedroom apartment on the 24 level with great views, kitchen, laundry and very good internet service.The apartment was spacious, modern clean and had accommodated all 5 of us. We had free car parkingand free breakfast. What a great quality and value for our final days in nz.

Great accommodation in Auckland

Ruth -- Apr 28, 2010 08:21 pm
Great Auckland City location, near the main toursit attractions, 2300 m from Auckland railway staion, 700 m from the Domain, 400 m from Aucklan Uni and neear Auckland Hospital. Very modern and secured hotel apartments complex suitable for family holiday. We stayed for 7 nights in a modern, spacious fully equipped 2 bedroom hotel apartment with kitchen,laundry and veranda with great views. Good and cheap internet service at NZ$30 per week only and free breakfast for the family.Great value and quality in Auckland.

Great family apartment hotel and location

Gershy -- Apr 25, 2010 12:40 am
We stayed In Waldorf St. Martins for 4nights with our two young children, and were very pleased and satisfied with the apartment and facilities, and the main issue the price - NZ$130night for a 2 bedroom spacious,modern apartment. The staff were friendly , helpfull and accommodating.
Our apartment were immaculate - clean and beautifully furnished and equipped.We were appreciative that there was a laundry in the apartment, an important plus traveling with young children. The complex have a nice pool and a gym that I used daily.
Great views too, and a lovely balcony with good views
The location was great - within easy walking distance to the central city shopping district in Queen Street and still quite and peacefull location without the noise of the central city.
Very secured complex- good for family. We had free light breakfast in the hotel dinning room which was very nice- a great value for us -so we hardly used the fully equipped kitchen in the morning. Very good value for family ho

Greatest value in Auckland

Dale00 -- Apr 17, 2010 11:57 pm
Great concept for apartment hotel accommodation in Auckland. We are staying in a spacious,modern two bedroom hotel apartment with full kitchen,laundry, veranda( i do smoke) and great high speed internet for $NZ 25 per week.The complex has good security, great Gym, pool (to small for my view) and the location is very close to Auckland university, Queen Street, the Domain etc. Great great value for this type of qulity accommodation which include daily breakfast ( we erer not aware of it but find it today)!

Great family apartment hotel

Bovir -- Apr 17, 2010 08:59 pm
e modern & luxurious hotel apartments complex. We stayed for 13 nights in a large 2 bedroom fully furnished and equipped apartment which had a full kitchen,laundry,nice veranda ( I am a smoker). The location was just great about 500 m from our Auckland office, 130 m from a 24 hours a day Woolworrth large superstore, 500 m from the Auckland railway station and very close to Queen Street. The internet high speed service was only NZ$30 per week . Very secured complex and very reasonable rate.

Great family apartment hotel

Marry -- Apr 16, 2010 09:49 pm
We have great 11 nights in Waldorf St Martins in Auckland. Our family shared a 2 bedroom apartment which was fully furnished and equipped and had full kitchen,laundry ,nice veranda with view and good internet service at very reasonable rate. The complex is very modern and has on site pool,gym, 24 hours security and it provide us with free light breakfast at no charge.
Very good location and very very good value for family accommodation.

Good value and quality in Auckland

Lynne -- Apr 14, 2010 07:52 am
Stayed for 24nights of my business trip to N.Z. Very impressed, much nicer inside than I EXPECTED I think we may have been upgraded, but we had a very smart, spacious 2 bedroom apartment suite with every amenity we could have wished for.We had a flatscreen T.V, SKY,washing machine and drier, dishwasher and very smart furnishings. views are Great For a city apartment, couldn't be bettered,. particularly for the price which we booked direct and the various additional free facilities such as free usage of Gym,pool and very good internet service.

Great family accommodation

stein -- Feb 27, 2010 12:21 pm
Central Auckland City location, jut 700 m from Queen Street, 900 m from the Domain and Newmarket, great views from the veranda over the Grafton Gully and Auckland City and the water areas, Our 2 bedroom hotel apartment in the 16 floor was very modern, spacious, spotless cleaned and fully furnished and equipped including linen, full kitchen and laundry. The complex facilities which include pool, high speed internet ,gym and 24 hours security were very good.Good value for family stay,Recommended

great 2 bedroom apartment hotel apartment in Auckl

DebbieeWWW -- Jan 22, 2010 06:41 pm
We stayed for 4 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment in Waldorf St Martins. Very new & modern 2 bedroom apartment with nice fully equipped kitchen with internal laundry and nice deck with great views over the city. The apartment was clean, spacious and nicely decorated. We used the car parking, it slightly steep but I did not have any problems getting in and out of the car parking. The rate that we had was very good and we also had free packaged breakfast in the room. We liked the location as it was central but still have some residential atmosphere.

Great vlue & quality

Marr -- Jan 09, 2010 07:40 pm
Auckland very handy from our Auckland office and within easy walking to most of Auckland attractions in Queen Street and of course the Domain & Newmarket. I hasd a modern, fully equipped 2 bedroom hotel apartment with full kitchen,laundry and veranda with nice views over Auckland harbour & city.The complex has a pool. Gym and 24 hours reception/security which was very important to me. The internet service was good and the charge quite cheap!!!. I had fee in room breakfast included in the rate. The apartment was very modern, spacious with ample working area compared to the hotel I stayed lasy year- very good value!!

Great auckland city location

Dabba -- Dec 20, 2009 12:44 am
We are a family of 5 and were looking for Auckland Central hotel apartment which can accommodate the family for 2 weeks. We stayed at Waldorf in a spacious ,fully furnished & equipped hotel apartment with kitchen, laundry, nice veranda and enjoyed it a lot. The location was just great about 400 m from the railway staion & Auckland waterfront area. we had a 7/24 large supermarket about 180 m from the complex. Great location, spacious 3 bedroom furnished apartment which was serviced every 3 -4 days. Great selection of reasonably priced restaurants- we wlike Segion a lot- very secured & reasoably price Auckland quality & spacious accommodation!!!


Great Auckland accommodation

GersH -- Dec 08, 2009 05:49 am
My wife and recently stayed here for a total of three nights, this was after consulting all So we knew what we were going to and what to expect. St. Martins is in a quite location away from the hub of activity, which suited us nicely. A nice 8 minute walk to the Harbour area, be warned for those who are not fully fit, the walk to the harbour is downhill the return walk is a little more strenuous. The comments in previous reviews are factual and true. you get waht . My wife (who is quite fussy) was please with the level of cleanliness. Try to get the upper floors for the better views and away from the traffic noise. We had an apartment on the 18th Floor (Top Floor) the views are excellent.

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.









Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingAuckland, New Zealand Hotels & Resorts Listing
Add a full-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details

» See Link Codes
Link Codes - Add This Listing To Your Site

Add this listing to your website, CraigsList, FaceBook, MySpace or blog.

St Martins Waldorf Apartments Hotel St Martins Waldorf Apartments Hotel Auckland
RealAdventures
St Martins Waldorf Apartments Hotel
Auckland, New Zealand Hotels & Resorts
St. Martins Waldorf Apartments Hotel provides luxurious 4 star residential /hotel & serviced apartments accommodation options in a new high-rise complex. This high quality security complex provides spacious 1 & 2 bedroom self contained apartments

Starting at 135 Per Night

>>

Auckland, New Zealand Hotels & Resorts | New Zealand Hotels & Resorts | New Zealand Vacations | Auckland, New Zealand
Hotels & Resorts | Hotels & Resorts New Zealand
Link Code


Starting at
135 NZD
per Night
Avi
St Martins Waldorf Apartments Hotel
6-12 St Martins Lane
Auckland, New Zealand 1010

Phone: 09 9292000
Phone: 800700001
Website: St Martins Waldorf Apartment Hotel Auckland

Current Search





Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1198086