Guest Reviews

7 Reviews   


Egypt Tour 7 days through WEDJAT tours -best ever
  Dhananjay -- Mar 23, 2013 01:51 pm
Myself & my wife Nirmala were in Egypt from 17th February-13 to 23rd February-13.We booked our trip through Wedjat tours.We were having double mind about going to Egypt as we were hearing about the security/law & order problems in Egypt from meida & from our well wishers. Wedjat promised us that they will take care of us very well & there is no problem in Egypt.
Finally we took decision to visit Egypt for seven days.
We visited Luxor,Aswan,Cairo & Alaxandria. We found all these places very safe & worth visiting once in our life time.The people in Egypt are loving & very kind.No harassment from any one at any place which normally happens at tourist places.We were right at Taharir Square also which we think the most danger/sensitive place in Egypt these days in media.
Finally about Wedjat - the service they provided to us is the best any tour operator provided us up till now as we visited many countries through various tour operators.They have taken our care like small babies right from pick up at the airport till drop at the airport.
The guide Mr.Ahmed was very kind ,co-operative & having in depth knowledge of ancient Egypt.He was 24 x 7 with us.
In short it was nice well organised trip.We strongly recommend all to visit Egypt without any fear & that too with Wedjat Tours.We can give ***** stars to Wedjat.


Best trip ever- Egypt with Wedjet
  RUMA -- Mar 19, 2013 06:03 pm
I with my 3 other family member went to Egypt for 10 days.The trip was absolutely amazing! Ashraf our guide was awesome, anything we wanted changed was no problem, he knew everything and anything we wanted to know about Egypt and was so much fun as well - one of the crew! The guides were excellent and went out of their way to make things go smoothly and safely.Accommodation was top notch and just what we needed after cramming in so much during the days! There were too many highlights to name, but the Nile cruise and Alexandria were exceptional! A delicious dinner at our driver Ashraf's house made us feel very special and touched my heart. Another great meal from Muhammud Fathy's family was just the nicest gesture. Egypt is great all in it self but WEDJET just helped make it incredible!I sincerely appreiciate the effort! Many thanks WEDJET. Thanks to all for your hospitality and great arrangements - you helped make a dream come true!
Thanks for the trip of a lifetime!

Egypt, Kenya and Tanzania tour
  Chitra -- Mar 12, 2013 05:18 am
Thank you Wedjat Tours for organising our tour in Egypt and in East Africa.

Thank you for all your patience and professionalism in answering all my queries and altering and tailoring the tours to suit our needs. Thanks for all the calls you made to Sydney to give me the level of comfort before the tour. It was great that you could accomodate the payment method that we chose.

As soon as we landed in Cairo we were greeted by Ibrahim, who helped us with all the airport formalities taking away all the stress from us.

Our tour guide (Walid) and driver (Ashraf) were very efficient and knowledgeable. They took care of our safety and ensured that we had nothing to worry about. Thanks to Walid for showing us the best places to eat Egyptian food, which was delicious and authentic.

Thanks to Ashtraf - for lending us the shawls when it suddenly became breezy and cold. Walid and Ashraf were kind enough to treat / invite us to a beautiful morning tea and also for a lovely dessert. This showed how much they cared for us and also wanted to ensure that we had the best time there. We had a fabulous time in Egypt and was very happy with our whole trip. They were punctual and very helpful.

From Egypt, we went to Nairobi, where Nihal had organised Classic Safaris for our Private safari tour. The whole trip was organised so perfectly with excellent driver guides who drove so safely and who tool care of us so well in a country we knew nothing about. They ensured that we had a great time. We were infact overwhelmed by how well it all went. Nihal had chosen the best hotels for our stay and the food was great everywhere.

Nihal really helped in ensuring that our holiday went really well. This was indeed the most memorable family holiday for us so far. I will not have any hesitation in contacting Wedjat / Nihal for our Middle East holiday in a couple of year,

I am happy to be contacted via email, should anyone has any queries about Wedjat services.

Regards

Chitra Shanker




Great experience with Wedjat Tours
  aida -- Mar 12, 2013 02:58 am
We are a young couple who visited Egypt with Wedjat Tours last January. Everything turned out perfect! They took us to wonderful places, some of them beyond the most typical touristic routes. We had a great time. Wedjat staff were all very proffessional and friendly. We plan to return to Egypt someday once the new museum is open. We'll definetly contact Wedjat again.

Egypt , the mistic land
  Apurba -- Mar 11, 2013 07:24 am
Me , my wife and our two friends made a trip to Egypt in last October . Wedjat Tours happened to be our tour operator . Our tour lasted for 9 days and right from arriving at Cairo from Delhi and till taking the flight back to Delhi , we were totally under the hospitality of Wedjat . I must mention about two people in absence of whom the trip was not possible . First person who arranged everything for us is Ms. Eman Faoud and of course our guide Mr. Ashraf who took over right from arrival and departure . The kind of hospitality being offered to us simply amazing and moreover a very warm and homely approach was there despite professional relationship existed between the tourists and tour operator . I don't need to explain anything about Egypt as it is known to everybody across the globe , but Wedjat is a different experience altogether . Had we not assigned Wedjat as our tour operator , the experience could have been different or unpleasant . I strongly recommend Wedjat for tourists across the globe who are keen to visit Egypt , should come in touch and experience pleasure of a trip which would last in memories for ever . It really stands alone in the crowd of tour operators in Egypt with its excellent team members and unique network in and around Egypt . I love to pay another visit very soon through Wedjat , Wedjat and only Wedjat .

Tours in Egypt, Israel, Jordan and Dubai.
  MalSS -- Mar 09, 2013 09:16 pm
Back in May2012, me and my wife were planning to tour some countries. After some discussions, we decided to go to Egypt. Then after some days, we thought we might as well tour other Middle Eastern countries which were Egypt, Israel, Jordan and Dubai since we will be departing from Australia. But, we were lost on to how to plan the trip and who to seek guidance from as we have never been to the Middle East. After some research, we emailed some tour companies in Egypt about our requirements.

Wedjat was the first to respond as their representative was quick to respond to all my numerous emails till our departure from our home country. Their Management also made some adjustments with regards to the deposit payment, which made us very comfortable to go with them. It was very nice to deal with Wedjat as they were quick to respond and was very helpful in resolving our questions and doubts.

Upon arriving to Cairo airport, we were greeted by Wedjat representative who ensured we cleared all the immigration/customs without any issues. Throughout our tours in Egypt, Israel, Jordan and Dubai, their entire representative were professional, helpful and friendly. They made our entire trip smooth and without issues. I realize now that we did not wait for any Wedjat tours representatives as they were timely in picking us up. This is a great effort by this agent. All the tour guides and drivers were accommodating to meet our requirements and they were always on time to pick us up. The hotels were nice everywhere, in all the destinations we went to. When we contacted Them for assistance, they were always ready to help. The making of the itineraries was excellent as we spent enough time in each country and did travel between the cities by rail, car and flight experiencing all the different modes of transport. If we have done everything by flights, we would not have seen the country/remote sites. The tour guides/drivers took us along the attractive routes to see the country as much as possible.

One very important aspect of this travel agent was that they took the effort and ensure actions were taken regarding issues highlighted during the tour, even when we were back home safely. They that extra mile to follow up and ensure that issues are resolved , even after the tourists have gone back to their home country safely by calling up the client in their home country and updating them. This just adds more credibility and accountability to Wedjat and from this one aspect, it clearly shows their staunch commitment to their tourists/clients. I have already recommended them to my family members and friends.

From our own experiences in these countries, the Middle East is not what the Western media made it out to be. We felt extremely safe and welcome in these countries. It was extremely worth it to go with Wedjat and they take absolute pride in their work. We had no regrets whatsoever.

Around Egypt with Wedjat Tours
  Diya -- Mar 09, 2013 11:23 am
My husband and I went to Egypt with Wedjat Tours Sept 2012 and it was an amazing experience!! The people, culture and the environment as a whole were just out of this world. We had a hotel right across from the Great pyramid of Giza and i cannot tell you what the feeling was like to open your eyes in the morning and see the pyramids from your room. Our guide Shareif was awesome; he gave us detailed information about the ancient temples and helped us see the ancient Egyptian culture with a new sight. I made sure that I drank enough water from the rive Nile so that I can come back to Egypt :) and travel again with Wedjat. Wedjat because of one simple and most imp reason; their service and dedication towards you when travelling through Egypt is unbelievable! On our way back from Egypt we got stuck at the airport as our flight had gotten cancelled at the last minute. The next flight that we were able to get was roughly 16 hours after the original time. Let me tell you that throughout this experience our Wedjat representative, Mohammad, never ever left our side and stayed with us at the airport for 16 long hours!! Mohammad only left when my husband and I had checked in for our flight. There are loads of tour companies in Egypt however for me personally Wedjat stands out because their service is unparalleled!!

Last Name; Email:
Write A Review Of This Listing
Share your experiences at this listing with other travelers and our community.

Quality
Value
Location
Service
Cleanliness

Your Name*:

Your E-Mail*:

Review Title*:

Your Review*

E-Mail Addresses, URLs and HTML Are NOT Allowed.







Contact Owner For More Information »



First Name: Last Name: Email:
Check Rates & Availability
Get a free quote from the owner!

Arrive
Depart

Adults
Children


Starting at USD $
199
per Night



More Sight-Seeing Tours Listings   View More...

Pharaonic tour guide...

Pharaonic tour guide

3.3 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $15 per Trip
Egypt Tours...

Egypt Tours

310.5 mi away
Luxor, Egypt
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $50 per Trip
Day tours Luxor...

Day tours Luxor

310.5 mi away
Luxor, Egypt
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $35 per Trip
Day Trips in Luxor, Cairo, Aswan...

Day Trips in Luxor, Cairo, Aswan

311.3 mi away
Luxor, Egypt
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $20 per Trip
Tour to Valley of the Kings...

Tour to Valley of the Kings

311.0 mi away
Luxor, Egypt
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $75 per Trip
Tour:Sight-Seeing Tour...

Tour:Sight-Seeing Tour

2.7 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $100 per Trip
Imperial Egypt Tours...

Imperial Egypt Tours

311.4 mi away
Luxor, Egypt
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $100 per Trip
Day Trip To Cairo Pyramids from Hurghada...

Day Trip To Cairo Pyramids from Hurghada by flight

247.3 mi away
Hurghada, Egypt
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $263 per Trip
Tours in Cairo - Egypt ( perfect trips )...

Tours in Cairo - Egypt ( perfect trips ) ...

2.7 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $40 per Trip
Cairo & Nile cruise with flight...

Cairo & Nile cruise with flight

5.6 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $666 per Trip
Go discovery tours&travel At Egypt tours...

Go discovery tours&travel At Egypt tours

5.7 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $70 per Night
Private Tours in Egypt...

Private Tours in Egypt

222.0 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Sight-Seeing Tours


From USD $60 per Trip


Active Vacation Ideas   View More...

Wakeboard And Water Ski School...

Wakeboard And Water Ski School

224.7 mi away
Dahab - South Sinai, Egypt
Wakeboarding & Water Skiing


From USD $15 per Night
Sail The Nile River on a Dahabyah Boat...

Sail The Nile River on a Dahabyah Boat

10.1 mi away
Luxor, Egypt
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From USD $156 per Night
Dive Point Red Sea - Scuba Diving...

Dive Point Red Sea - Scuba Diving

247.2 mi away
Hurghada / Red Sea, Egypt
Scuba & Snorkeling


From USD $40 per Night
Egypt Nile Boats...

Egypt Nile Boats

423.0 mi away
Aswan, Egypt
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From USD $3,750 per Week
Dive Dahab Red Sea with Red Sea Pro...

Dive Dahab Red Sea with Red Sea Pro

225.3 mi away
Dahab, Egypt
Scuba & Snorkeling


From USD $6 per Night
Franco Group...

Franco Group

225.2 mi away
Dahab - South Sinai -egypt, Egypt
Wakeboarding & Water Skiing


Dahab Diving...

Dahab Diving

224.9 mi away
dahab, Egypt
Scuba & Snorkeling


From USD $30 per Trip
Divers Down Under...

Divers Down Under

222.0 mi away
Dahab, Egypt
Scuba & Snorkeling


From USD $30 per Trip
Diving In Dahab...

Diving In Dahab

222.0 mi away
Dahab, Egypt
Scuba & Snorkeling


From USD $20 per Trip
Explore Egypt on Horseback...

Explore Egypt on Horseback

4.4 mi away
Giza, Egypt
Horseback Riding


From USD $19 per Trip
Dive Dahab Red Sea with Desert Divers...

Dive Dahab Red Sea with Desert Divers

224.7 mi away
Dahab, Egypt
Scuba & Snorkeling


From USD $28 per Night
Dahabia Charter Sail Nile Cruise...

Dahabia Charter Sail Nile Cruise

222.0 mi away
Aswan, Egypt
Sailing & Yacht Charters


From USD $2,500 per Trip


Nature & Wildlife Vacation Ideas   View More...

Day tour & trip budget...

Day tour & trip budget

0.0 mi away
Gizeh, Egypt
Eco Tours


World Stamp fair travel for you and the ...

World Stamp fair travel for you and the locals

217.7 mi away
Nuweiba, Egypt
Eco Tours


From USD $72 per Trip


Personal Growth Ideas   View More...

Tour Egypt in affordable cost with (Egyp...

Tour Egypt in affordable cost with (Egypt Sunset)

3.4 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
History


From USD $70 per Night
Egypt travel and tours...

Egypt travel and tours

13.8 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Cultural Experience


From USD $920 per Trip
Egypt tours and packages...

Egypt tours and packages

247.3 mi away
10th Of Ramadan City, Egypt
History


From USD $15 per Night
Essential Egypt...

Essential Egypt

10.1 mi away
cairo, Egypt
Art History


From USD $29 per Night
Insight Trips to Egypt...

Insight Trips to Egypt

222.0 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Cultural Experience


From USD $3,600 per Trip
Enjoy your time with Arabeya...

Enjoy your time with Arabeya

2.7 mi away
cairo, Egypt
Language Schools


From USD $300 per Trip


Accommodation Ideas   View More...

Rent Villa Marina Egypt North Coast...

Rent Villa Marina Egypt North Coast

2.7 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Bed & Breakfasts


From USD $700 per Night
Villa in the Sky...

Villa in the Sky

4.3 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Vacation Rentals


From USD $350 per Week
Balcony Panaramic Pyramid View...

Balcony Panaramic Pyramid View

6.4 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Vacation Rentals


From USD $125 per Night
Marina Villa North Coast Egypt...

Marina Villa North Coast Egypt

139.8 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Vacation Rentals


From USD $220 per Night
Premier Le Reve...

Premier Le Reve

247.3 mi away
Hurghada, Egypt
Hotels & Resorts


From USD $120 per Night
Tropicana Sea Beach...

Tropicana Sea Beach

222.0 mi away
Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt
Hotels & Resorts


From USD $89 per Night
Villa With Private Swimmingpool and jacc...

Villa With Private Swimmingpool and jaccuzi 10pers

247.3 mi away
Hurghada, Egypt
Vacation Rentals


From USD $111 per Night
Villa-apartment With Private Swimmingpoo...

Villa-apartment With Private Swimmingpool Hurghada

247.3 mi away
Hurghada, Egypt
Vacation Rentals


From USD $56 per Night
Apartment with pyramids view roof for re...

Apartment with pyramids view roof for rent

4.4 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Vacation Rentals


From USD $50 per Night
Egypt Essential...

Egypt Essential

2.7 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Vacation Rentals


From USD $50 per Night
Marina Egypt. Rent Villa At North Coast...

Marina Egypt. Rent Villa At North Coast

112.3 mi away
Alexandria, Egypt
Vacation Rentals


From USD $700 per Night
$40/Night 2BR Flat Near Great Giza Pyram...

$40/Night 2BR Flat Near Great Giza Pyramids

222.0 mi away
Cairo, Egypt
Vacation Rentals


From USD $40 per Night


Advertise Your Accommodation or Travel Services


Create A ListingGreat Vacations & Exciting Destinations Listing
Add a multi-page listing promoting your accommodations, tours or travel services to customers on our network of travel sites. Your listing page can have up to 26 images, unlimited text, interactive map, availability calendar, ecards, photo-gallery and more.
Rates From US $17 Per Month    » View Details


Disclaimer: Information provided through RealAdventures website, newsletters, emails or other services has been provided directly by the companies and/or individuals owning or offering the products/services. RealAdventures does not guarantee or warranty the accuracy of the information contained herein. It is the sole responsibility of the user to ensure the accuracy and clarity of any posted material and to determine the suitability of any service for their particular needs or requirements. Likewise, it is the responsibility of advertisers to determine the suitability and credit worthiness of potential customers prior to any transaction.


Listing # RA-1275668